Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 175
  1. #61
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Nik17 View Post
    Quick question. When I download the Trainer, it gets downloaded to notepad.
    What should I do?
    So when I open it, it opens in Notepad.
    ?
    What format is it?
    .exe .txt etc.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  2. #62
    BlackRows's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New zealand
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    All good with the hack no problems but how about one for multi too

  3. #63
    xmontyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    can't wait to try this! thanks a lot

  4. #64
    Daoud121's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston,MA
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thanks for the release, Nice work

  5. #65
    curryeater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OKay so i downloaded this trainner every works but the tab witht the no reload 1 shot 1 kill no reload unlkimted amo and all that stuff that whole tab doesnt work

    any ideas?

    oh ya and i have .net frameword 4 updated
    thanks -

  6. #66
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by curryeater View Post
    OKay so i downloaded this trainner every works but the tab witht the no reload 1 shot 1 kill no reload unlkimted amo and all that stuff that whole tab doesnt work

    any ideas?

    oh ya and i have .net frameword 4 updated
    thanks -
    I dont know what the problem is, but try rescanning for the addresses.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  7. #67
    tsitex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    91
    My Mood
    Amused
    um what CT
    VAC Status:
    You can not get banned for using this in zombies or the campaign. Not even if you use it for online zombies.
    BUT if you use the --->((((CT)))) part while VAC is on you will get banned.

  8. #68
    Splash1488's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Same prob as curryeater.. The trainer is rly nice dude!
    So everything is working fine for me except the first tab...
    .NET Framework updated and tried to rescann the adresses, but the prob still exists..
    sry for any mistakes | my bad english :>

  9. #69
    SlyHax's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by tsitex View Post
    um what CT
    BUT if you use the --->((((CT)))) part while VAC is on you will get banned.
    There are 2 parts to Black Ops. The SP.exe and the MP.exe. If you use the trainer with the SP.exe (single player which includes the campaign and zombies online and offline) you can not get banned. If you however use the trainer with the MP.exe (this includes multiplayer and CT-Combat Training) you will get banned. The reason for this is that there is no VAC for the SP.exe but there is VAC for MP.exe.


    Quote Originally Posted by Splash1488 View Post
    Same prob as curryeater.. The trainer is rly nice dude!
    So everything is working fine for me except the first tab...
    .NET Framework updated and tried to rescann the adresses, but the prob still exists..
    sry for any mistakes | my bad english :>
    The only problem I can think of at this point is that all the addresses are not being scanned successfully. This is the only explanation. Try to re-download the trainer. Make sure to run it as Administrator, pause the game before starting a scan and make sure the scan finishes. If this doesn't work try other scan methods. Try scanning while still in the main menu of the game, this has worked for me previously. Other than that just make sure your anti-virus isn't blocking the trainer (not likely the problem but just make sure). Just try different scan methods and hopefully it will work. Good luck.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to SlyHax For This Useful Post:

    Splash1488 (12-22-2011)

  11. #70
    Splash1488's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Ok thanks
    I re-downloaded it, started as admin, was in-game paused it, opened the trainer 'find adresses' and EVERYTHING is working fine !!

  12. #71
    Y0unGDreaM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Its nice

  13. #72
    uGotFarukD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how it work i cant work it :S

  14. #73
    pyton789's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    793
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,453
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by uGotFarukD View Post
    how it work i cant work it :S
    Just follow the instructions and remember to run it as admin.

    M-efti's Unlocker for alterIWnet . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.2
    M-efti's Superior alterIWnet Hack . . . . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's MW2 SP Trainer 1.7
    M-efti's BO SP Trainer 4.12 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ..M-efti's Dead Pixels Trainer

  15. #74
    Domran35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Hello i got the trainer i start ma game go into zombies solo and try and when i find adressses it crashes
    Can u help me fix this??

    edit
    Do i need to put it in my black ops folder?
    Last edited by Domran35; 01-07-2012 at 04:47 AM.

  16. #75
    wirdskins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Area 51
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    -7
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Twisted
    M-Efti is the best trainer maker in the world, i always will use his trainer/unlockers/hacks!

Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.8
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 07:00 AM
  2. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.5
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 12:05 PM
  3. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.3 WORKING
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 08:50 AM
  4. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.0
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 02:30 AM
  5. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.2
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 08:02 AM