Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 55
  1. #16
    karlooo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If I press F1-F12 nothing work.. in window mode same and I run it as admin Help pls

  2. #17
    poeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Honeymoon Avenue
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,256
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by karlooo123 View Post
    If I press F1-F12 nothing work.. in window mode same and I run it as admin Help pls
    You have to go back to the b0 wm window after starting black ops, and press enter, then it will create the overlay

    ---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by raz0r94 View Post
    is this thing can be detected by VAC?
    I don't have steam black ops, but a friend of mine who tests my hack, does and he isn't banned yet. So I would say that it is undetected.
    If you don't want to risk a ban on you steam account, you better use iberianops.

  3. #18
    Hacker41822's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    why the f keys dont work ?

  4. #19
    jayson9282's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Aimbot doesn't seem to work. Hmm. Just me?

  5. #20
    poeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Honeymoon Avenue
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,256
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Hacker41822 View Post
    why the f keys dont work ?
    Could you be more specific? Do you see the overlay with the bar at the top of Black ops?

    ---------- Post added at 03:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:42 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by jayson9282 View Post
    Aimbot doesn't seem to work. Hmm. Just me?
    You have to hold the right mouse button to aim at the player closest to your crosshair

  6. #21
    Hacker41822's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    yea, but i use f1-f6 and only f1 f4 f5 working ;S

  7. #22
    amrosy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for that .

    is there any unlocks hack for iberianops ?

  8. #23
    poeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Honeymoon Avenue
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,256
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Hacker41822 View Post
    yea, but i use f1-f6 and only f1 f4 f5 working ;S
    If you press F5 do you see the snaplines or changes the color of the text only?

    You could try holding the f1-f8 for a longer time and see if it changes.

    Or Maybe it is something with your keyboard. Do you have a keyboard with the fn-key? If so you might need to hold the fn-key and then press F...

    ---------- Post added at 08:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:13 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by amrosy View Post
    Thanks for that .

    is there any unlocks hack for iberianops ?
    What do you mean with unlock hacks? Rank hack? Weapon-unlock hack?
    You would need writeprocessmemory for hacks like that and I think it isn't safe to use these for iberianops, but I will give it a try.
    Last edited by poeh; 01-11-2013 at 08:39 AM.

  9. #24
    Hacker41822's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by poeh View Post
    If you press F5 do you see the snaplines or changes the color of the text only?

    You could try holding the f1-f8 for a longer time and see if it changes.

    Or Maybe it is something with your keyboard. Do you have a keyboard with the fn-key? If so you might need to hold the fn-key and then press F...

    ---------- Post added at 08:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:13 AM ----------



    What do you mean with unlock hacks? Rank hack? Weapon-unlock hack?
    You would need writeprocessmemory for hacks like that and I think it isn't safe to use these for iberianops, but I will give it a try.
    ýes only f1 f5 and f6 , no i have a normal keyboard.

  10. #25
    Hacker41822's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
     

    I GET THIS ERROR
    I RUN IT WIRH ADMIN.
    HELP ME!
    Last edited by Horror; 01-11-2013 at 09:36 AM. Reason: I fixed it for you, next time upload it to an imagehosting site, instead of linking an attachement.

  11. #26
    poeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Honeymoon Avenue
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,256
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Hacker41822 View Post

    I GET THIS ERROR
    I RUN IT WIRH ADMIN.
    HELP ME!
    Ohhh, where are you using the hack for? iBerianOps or Steam-Black-Ops?

    You can still use the hack.
    Only the aimbot needs your in-game-sensitivity. But if you have an sensitivity of about one bar the aimbot should still work.

    I will try to fix this in the next version.
    Last edited by poeh; 01-11-2013 at 09:55 AM.

  12. #27
    Hacker41822's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Devilish
    i use it for steam ,
    i have tried it 1time and its working, but now irs not work anymore --> only aimbot not work.

    ---------- Post added at 03:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

    how i do the in-game-sensitivity. ?

  13. #28
    ShadowGathering's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for posting this hack mate!

    Its undetected and it works!

  14. #29
    poeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Honeymoon Avenue
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    1,256
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Hacker41822 View Post
    i use it for steam ,
    i have tried it 1time and its working, but now irs not work anymore --> only aimbot not work.

    ---------- Post added at 03:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

    how i do the in-game-sensitivity. ?
    Every time you start Black Ops the address of your sensitivity is different, so if you get that error you could try to restart black ops and B0-WM. maybe it finds it then.

    To change your in-game-sensitivity:
    In black ops go to options -> controls -> look. Here you find the sensitivity.
    If the hack doesnt find your sensitivity and you want the aimbot to work properly, you have to set the sensitivity to one bar.

    ---------- Post added at 05:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:44 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ShadowGathering View Post
    Thanks for posting this hack mate!

    Its undetected and it works!
    No problem

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to poeh For This Useful Post:

    Hacker41822 (01-12-2013)

  16. #30
    Luigi998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] B0 - WM, Black Ops Multiplayer hack
    By poeh in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-06-2013, 06:36 PM
  2. new black ops multiplayer teaser
    By shadowkiller210 in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 11:05 AM
  3. Call of Duty: Black Ops - Multiplayer Overview
    By Fbvergili in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 11:01 AM
  4. Call of Duty: Black Ops - Multiplayer Overview
    By Fbvergili in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 04:21 AM
  5. 9/1 Black Ops Multiplayer Reveal Event!
    By Eddwiinn in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 11:25 AM