Thanks

Ask for an "accept back".

Alright. I was banned for like 1 year ago. Then I got accepted back by a mistake from one of the omm's from the crossfire section for some weeks ago. The mistake was that he accepted me back without telling the other omm's etc. I have promised him to keep his name out of the thread.

Reason why I was banned an why I want to get accepted back:

I was a legit trader and were doing some deals with a guy called pourpre/natsu fire. I thought he was like a good freind of mine and a legit trader. When I was new at mpgh he sold me this account for 20$: http://clan.z8games.com/charstat_cf.aspx?usn=7520360 it was before the farm time so I thought it was a good deal because of the rank. Today ik that the deal was bad but back then when I was new accepted it. From there everything was clean and smooth. I did some other deals etc. Then Pourpre / natsu fire (can link his skype later) links this account: http://clan.z8games.com/charstat_cf.aspx?usn=12192552 I bought an second lt some weeks before for 20$ and now he was offering me a first lt for 4$.

I was a year younger and a year more unexperienced so I was like that rank and only 4 dollars. Today ik that it's not even worth 4. I was like very suspicious. I asked him "Is everything legit with the acc?" "Is the acc fine" "How could it be so cheap compared to the othr acc" He was like "Np bor the acc is fine don't worry so much". So I sent him 4$ without omm after he guaranteed me that the acc was fine. Guess what? When I log into it it's was crashed. It had a repair cost for ~100k. I can remeber that I asked him this to. Does it have all the wepons on the page? You haven't sold anyone? And the weapons aren't like crashed etc? Everything is fine? And he told me soooo many times yeah it's fine. I was really pissed. Told him: "Send my 4 dollars back and i'll give you your acc" He said no and liked laughed at me. Then he blocked me at skype I guess or he just went offline not sure.