Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 167
  1. #61
    aLien*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a bucket
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Oh and about hacks, no people will report you and there is going to be some kind of anti-cheat program orsomething its called uhum...

    c0ck ;P

    Community Open Cheat Killer orsomething ;p

    And yes the website is down because excessive load of the host orsomething, i am trying to get them some host

    anyways this is a awesome release =)

  2. #62
    lado66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Slovenia
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Lurking
    looks nice m8

  3. #63
    RastaMan130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up Up & Away
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    If i have a legit game with steam can i use this emulator and still play that one?
    Last edited by RastaMan130; 05-14-2010 at 04:59 PM.
    "One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."
    — Bob Marley

  4. #64
    loban911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    this is awesome it works! im owning!

  5. #65
    Hjalmar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Missing map Bailout:
    h.ttp://data.fuskbugg.se/skalman01/Complex.rar

  6. #66
    aLien*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a bucket
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Hjalmar View Post
    Missing map Bailout:
    h.ttp://data.fuskbugg.se/skalman01/Complex.rar
    No outsidelinks?

    also just download the dlc download from war3z, it includes all =)

  7. #67
    aLien*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a bucket
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by RastaMan130 View Post
    If i have a legit game with steam can i use this emulator and still play that one?
    Dude...

    Did u ever learned to read?

    NO NEED FOR STEAM LOGIN aka STEAM IS NOT NEEDED..

    need more info? rofl..

  8. #68
    RastaMan130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up Up & Away
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by aLien* View Post
    Dude...

    Did u ever learned to read?

    NO NEED FOR STEAM LOGIN aka STEAM IS NOT NEEDED..

    need more info? rofl..

    No I'm wondering if i can keep switching between the emulator and my legit game, like if i can play both
    "One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."
    — Bob Marley

  9. #69
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    since there is no vac/steam running, you should be safe to use both, just make sure you put back your orginal files after use the emu

  10. #70
    aLien*'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a bucket
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    As war3z said.

  11. #71
    RastaMan130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up Up & Away
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Ok thanks guys
    "One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain."
    — Bob Marley

  12. #72
    fran18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    hey brother today I played well ... and after like 5 hours ... I disconnected the game when I ejected Begins a game, I get an error that is called like this: Error Could not fine mp_crash.ff zone

  13. #73
    eJustin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    Quote Originally Posted by fran18 View Post
    hey brother today I played well ... and after like 5 hours ... I disconnected the game when I ejected Begins a game, I get an error that is called like this: Error Could not fine mp_crash.ff zone
    That is an error that the game cannot find the map Crash, included with the new DLC.

  14. #74
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by RastaMan130 View Post
    No I'm wondering if i can keep switching between the emulator and my legit game, like if i can play both
    I highly suggest that you don't.

    The steam_api.dll has been edited.
    Steam will ban you for any .dll's or .exe's that are edited.
    Now if you were to make a folder with backups in there and you switched the iw4mp.exe and the steam_api.dll back everytime you used steam, it should be 90% safe.
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  15. #75
    fran18's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Wink

    Quote Originally Posted by eJustin View Post
    That is an error that the game cannot find the map Crash, included with the new DLC.
    thanks friend =) I see that boy with that hehehe thanks!

Page 5 of 12 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Old Signature (Needed for steam )
    By DigitalMind in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-29-2011, 03:17 AM
  2. CS:S serial needed for steam
    By Markus in forum Game Serial Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-12-2010, 09:15 AM
  3. I need Keys for Steam (check out)
    By Counterstrike1 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 08:26 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Need help for: "[Tutorial]Create your own IWNet Emulation Server"
    By JosHSL14 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 02:33 AM
  5. how to use iwnet emulator and legit steam without copying files everytime
    By wardude in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 02:57 AM