Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 84
  1. #46
    hamtao2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Estonia
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how can i window mode it? i'm using win7 64bit version only thing is that i dont know how to make the client windowed.

  2. #47
    TheGamePope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    172
    Quote Originally Posted by hamtao2 View Post
    how can i window mode it? i'm using win7 64bit version only thing is that i dont know how to make the client windowed.
    you first start COD 6 and then press ALT+RETURN. Then start the external box esp, and it schould work.

    Raise my Habamon!!!


    <3Technobase<3

    Todo-List:
    [] Make a habamon
    [] Get 100 Posts
    [] Get 500 Posts
    [] Become SFC in cf
    [] Make a hack

    ------------------------------
    My usefull threads:

    How to use CE with crossfire

    ------------------------------

    Respect-List:

    [MPGH]Liz
    [MPGH]xXTylerXx
    ballotra
    natiko

  3. #48
    nikolayl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i can start the hack then i see the menu but if i press the hotkey it just doenst work

    Edit: works fine now.
    Last edited by nikolayl; 05-25-2010 at 05:32 AM.

  4. #49
    amirulzhr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MINE IS NOT WORKING, DO I HAVE TO INSTALL ANYTHING? ( i already installed visual c++2010 )

    I clicked the exe. and nothing happened , i tried pressing enter repeatedly and it said the exe is already running but still nothing happened , so i started the game and there's no menu,i pressed F1~F12, nothing happened , i also restarted the pc and retry a clean launch , still nothing happend

  5. #50
    Ace666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW3
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Try starting it while you`re in the game and game is in windowed mode (windowed-Alt+Enter)

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Ace666 For This Useful Post:

    Drake (05-27-2010)

  7. #51
    emiliano222's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Flirty
    It has to be an XP version man....plz

  8. #52
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    979
    There is a XP version if you just search a litlle bit or look around

  9. #53
    x_GAZ_x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    279
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    man what do u do to start cod in windowed mode??

  10. #54
    btplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried but nothing happens......

  11. #55
    TheGamePope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    172
    Quote Originally Posted by x_GAZ_x View Post
    man what do u do to start cod in windowed mode??
    You start COD and the press ALT+RETURN. Then COD6 should be in windowed mode.

    @btplayer
    You did everything right?
    Started cod in windowed mode and so on?

    @amirulzhr
    Same here. Did you run it in widowed mode?

    Raise my Habamon!!!


    <3Technobase<3

    Todo-List:
    [] Make a habamon
    [] Get 100 Posts
    [] Get 500 Posts
    [] Become SFC in cf
    [] Make a hack

    ------------------------------
    My usefull threads:

    How to use CE with crossfire

    ------------------------------

    Respect-List:

    [MPGH]Liz
    [MPGH]xXTylerXx
    ballotra
    natiko

  12. #56
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    979
    dont you mean ALT+ENTER?

  13. #57
    tommyyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    So.... There's no XP-Version for this?

  14. #58
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    979
    yes there is a esp for xp but not with the same features

  15. #59
    TheGamePope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    172
    Quote Originally Posted by dostogg View Post
    dont you mean ALT+ENTER?
    Yes. But Return is the same i think. Or not?

    Raise my Habamon!!!


    <3Technobase<3

    Todo-List:
    [] Make a habamon
    [] Get 100 Posts
    [] Get 500 Posts
    [] Become SFC in cf
    [] Make a hack

    ------------------------------
    My usefull threads:

    How to use CE with crossfire

    ------------------------------

    Respect-List:

    [MPGH]Liz
    [MPGH]xXTylerXx
    ballotra
    natiko

  16. #60
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    979
    Enter go to a new line like this

    and return takes away a letter

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] External BoxEsp V5.0 For AlterIwNet (v1.3.37)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 08:54 PM
  2. External Box ESP 4.3 bug
    By Ghakorian in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-13-2010, 04:46 AM
  3. External Box ESP 42
    By tyerws in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 03:31 AM
  4. [Release] [LEECHED]External Box ESP v3.1
    By SteamFuck in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 12:37 PM
  5. [Release] External Box ESP 1.0.184
    By TheUser in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 09:56 PM