Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    nesakysiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house o_o
    Posts
    638
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by r_arraz View Post
    I think they can see it because I gave myself a golden desert eagle through ModLoader and my friend was like "WTF why don't I have one? Q_Q" lol. Don't know about killcam though.

    Edit:Rofl, didn't see this had a second page.

    You obviously don't know what a .gsc file is for, do you lol?
    It's for modding server im not dumb -.-

  2. #17
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    Stop Whining.

    Gold deagles were Avaiable for PC With class Editors until 1.0.180 or 1.0.177, I don't really remember, When they patched the game so you can't have 2 Primaries, Weapons you don't have, 5 Perks, Etc.

    So, Nao it is a little more complicated.

    Try editing your game's executable Pheraps ? Or .GSC mods.
    Love You All~

  3. #18
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Modify executables on the original game and your ass it's 100% banned!


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  4. #19
    nesakysiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my house o_o
    Posts
    638
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    Stop Whining.

    Gold deagles were Avaiable for PC With class Editors until 1.0.180 or 1.0.177, I don't really remember, When they patched the game so you can't have 2 Primaries, Weapons you don't have, 5 Perks, Etc.

    So, Nao it is a little more complicated.

    Try editing your game's executable Pheraps ? Or .GSC mods.
    I have already found class editor, sadly it's patched

    Quote Originally Posted by foaieverde View Post
    Modify executables on the original game and your ass it's 100% banned!
    Isn't this alterIWnet section? atm there is no banning system or their version.

  5. #20
    BlackStR's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If u want to try getting a Deagle with using .gsc files and ModLoader:

    First get the LoaderX by AgentGOD, with MW2_Modder.dll, get the original _rank.gsc with ffloader (open the patch_mp.ff in your MW2\zone\english\ folder with ffloader, copy the text of _rank.gsc and paste it in a new _rank.gsc. Create some new folders in that folder, where the LoaderX.exe is to get the following structure: "MyMod\maps\mp\gametypes\" and put the _rank.gsc in that folder.). Add to your MW2_modder.ini the line ModX=MyMod (X is a number above the other ones and MyMod is the name of the folder), and change the number behind CurrentMod= to X (the number that you have just defined).
    i.e. our MW2_Modder.ini looks like that:
    Code:
    ; 
    ; 
    ; 
    
    [MW2_Modder]
    ; Choose the mod to load (by numbering defined below)
    CurrentMod=3
    
    ; Define your mods here... numbered from 0 through whatever..
    ; The value on the right of the = sign is the folder containing the mod
    Mod0=Scoutzknivez
    Mod1=RealismMod
    Mod2=Elitemod
    Mod3=MyMod
    After that it depends on what you want to do: If you want everyone to get the Deagle, edit your "MyMod\maps\mp\gametypes\_rank.gsc":
    Find
    Code:
    self waittill("spawned_player");
    in the onPlayerSpawned() function and add
    Code:
    self giveWeapon( "deserteaglegold_mp", 0, false );
    If just you want to get the Deagle add instead:
    Code:
    if (self isHost()) {
    self giveWeapon( "deserteaglegold_mp", 0, false ); 
    }
    Start LauncherX.exe and click "Auto Inject", start the game and get host.
    Last edited by BlackStR; 06-01-2010 at 12:13 PM.

  6. #21
    leogamefreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    its not a texture hack, otherwise it wouldn't be on everyones screen but the hosts when using a server hack.
    "Are you ready now to witness a power not seen for thousands of years?"

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [UFB-Release]Gold Desert Eagle
    By Mc565 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 05:25 PM
  2. Gold desert Eagle on PC help plox?
    By wilsamacgilsa in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 09:43 AM
  3. Gold Desert Eagle
    By rossida in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 11:24 PM
  4. Gold desert eagle
    By shaved93 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 12:33 AM
  5. Gold desert eagle
    By madafakas in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-14-2010, 10:10 PM