Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    ArcherV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    More than two attachments?

    Hi,

    Is there an Hack which allows to have more than two Attachments?
    Is it possible?

    Thx

  2. #2
    sisadebela's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vukovar,Croatia
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bashful
    I think it's not possible.You can only use 2 attachments

  3. #3
    ArcherV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm .
    And with a Serverside mod?

    It would be very nice if I can use Extended Mags, FMJ and Holosight on my Tar. But i dont like the bling perk (scavanger is more necessary .) So I can only use the FMJ Ammo .

  4. #4
    Zyixc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NL
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    224
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    you can but everyone has that than





    The stars that once lit my way have dimmed, the sky turned gray.
    The path, once so clear, faded away.

  5. #5
    ArcherV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And how?

  6. #6
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    it is possible, since codeslice his trainer could do that for 182.
    only problem is that one doesnt recognize the version 1.3.37.
    i dont know, maybe someone can make a trainer for it.

  7. #7
    benahehe1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    U try to make it!! u are a good haxer xP

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to benahehe1 For This Useful Post:

    SofaKingH4rd (06-01-2010)

  9. #8
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by benahehe1 View Post
    U try to make it!! u are a good haxer xP
    sorry, i dont have time for it xD

  10. #9
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    I think Melodia explained me in a very similar topic 2-3 months ago, she said that this is possible, but it is so much coding to do that no one will spend so much time doing it!


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  11. #10
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    In 1.0.182, It is not really possible ;

    I used a Custom Class editor, But the fix is alredy implemented.

    You can't have guns that you didn't unlocked, Nor 2 Primaries, Nor 2 Attachements without bling.

    Pheraps I could try editing the Exe like HD did for implementing some cheats, If the fix is just lightly added – Will see if this is do-able –...

    Be back on this subject soon, But no, You can't do this with just a trainer / Custom Class Editor, The game will just don't care.
    Love You All~

  12. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Melodia For This Useful Post:

    77manos7 (06-01-2010),Archangel (06-01-2010),ArcherV (06-01-2010),B4M (06-02-2010),sisadebela (06-02-2010),skrippi (06-04-2010)

  13. #11
    lookin4chams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under the bridge
    Posts
    1,097
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Sad
    although i have heard of the rapid fire hack that was here which would make a wep have rapid fire without really adding a class
    Donate for my P90X equipment... i needa get started but my money is pretty tight right now... any help is greatly appreciated :

    https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...if%3aNonHosted












    EXTRA DELISHUSSSS
    IT GIB MAI TUNG ORAGZM
    YHU KANO WHUT I MEEN?

    WANA L O C K E R Z INVITE, DONT REALLY KNOW WHAT IT IS, PM ME AND ILL TELL YA ALL ABOUT IT

    FOlow My Boxing Twitter at: http://twitter.com/Life_Of_A_Boxer

  14. #12
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    I don't think that's very usefull, unless you use FAL.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  15. #13
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    That is the keybinder War3z and he's team made i think.

  16. #14
    sisadebela's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vukovar,Croatia
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bashful
    link please ?

  17. #15
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Here you go:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...1-0-184-a.html
    Next time there is a search button

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. More than 2 attachments
    By B4M in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 01:58 PM
  2. aimbot more than 1 game?
    By ShadeRecon in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-23-2009, 10:30 PM
  3. How to get HeadShot.exe aimbot to work more than one game /w chams
    By mshjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 09:59 PM
  4. How to Put more Than 1 pictue in a sig
    By kevinlzxxx95 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-08-2009, 06:09 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-19-2008, 09:47 PM