Page 17 of 20 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 299
  1. #241
    ggkiller1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Drunk
    is it working with the 1.3.37a?


    http://www.habamon.com/monster/Ratakoon
    Help me raise my Habamon!

  2. #242
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I don't see why it shouldn't.
    Just inject it into iw4mp.dat.
    NOT iw4mp.EXE.

    Please tell me if this works
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  3. #243
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Just tested:
    July 15, 2010
    aIW 1.3.37a
    Fully Updated
    Injects fine
    See the logo at the top
    No menu on Home Key Press there for does not work
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  4. #244
    KIDEBR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    131
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesA1994 View Post
    I don't see why it shouldn't.
    Just inject it into iw4mp.dat.
    NOT iw4mp.EXE.

    Please tell me if this works
    (1.3.37) = 1.3.37a not a news in .exe

    rename iw4mp.dat to iw4mp.exe......



    enjoy or dont...

  5. #245
    RenderMAN®'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesA1994 View Post
    I don't see why it shouldn't.
    Just inject it into iw4mp.dat.
    NOT iw4mp.EXE.
    Please tell me if this works
    Now Work Fine. THX

    Anyone have tested on a original licensed copy Steam ( V. 1.2.208) ?

    Thanksss
    Last edited by RenderMAN®; 07-17-2010 at 11:57 AM.

  6. #246
    aznxherox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Atl, Georgia
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks bro.

  7. #247
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    omg stop to talk in this thread make new this is older!!
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

  8. #248
    Taco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    lookin for a 1986 E30 M3
    Posts
    6,383
    Reputation
    352
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Tired
    OMGEEZ THIS IS BEAST!!! i was using this wit the sniper [M107CQ] and i was gettin headshots left and right and they was like "hacker. kick him".

  9. #249
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Still works great! Just use winject to inject into iw4mp.dat and it will work fine, even if winject says it fails.

    Thanks a lot for this mate!
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  10. #250
    jmuuss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    503
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by jbubblepop View Post
    Just tested:
    July 15, 2010
    aIW 1.3.37a
    Fully Updated
    Injects fine
    See the logo at the top
    No menu on Home Key Press there for does not work
    You have to hold it for a bit.

  11. #251
    Strichcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WTF is the Home Button? xD I'm from Germany and i don't get what the Home Button should be ._."

  12. #252
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Strichcode View Post
    WTF is the Home Button? xD I'm from Germany and i don't get what the Home Button should be ._."
    the pos1 button should work for you

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    Strichcode (07-22-2010)

  14. #253
    Strichcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well ... thanks ... but i found it out by myself 20mins after the post :P I just tried every button ^^/yea

  15. #254
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by Strichcode View Post
    Well ... thanks ... but i found it out by myself 20mins after the post :P I just tried every button ^^/yea
    MADE ME ROFL!!
    hahahaa
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  16. #255
    Strichcode's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by jbubblepop View Post


    MADE ME ROFL!!
    hahahaa
    Hehe ^^ ... oh and ... where you got all these "Buttons" from? These in ya sig :P

    Oh and .. is it possible that there is an anti-kick feature in this aimbot ? b/c every time someone try to kick me host changes ^^

Page 17 of 20 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE] ddd555 Aimbot + Autoshot V.2.1
    By ddd555 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 02:22 PM
  2. [RELEASE] ddd555 Aimbot + Autoshot V.2.1
    By ddd555 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 199
    Last Post: 07-21-2009, 09:47 PM
  3. [Release] Working AIMBOT
    By jojojijijojo in forum Soldier Front Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-09-2009, 12:46 AM
  4. [Release] OGC AIMBOT
    By Unleashed92 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 02:45 PM
  5. [RELEASE] Working AimBot
    By quin123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-22-2006, 11:07 PM