Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 103
  1. #16
    SAPPORO14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    So i start mw2. Open HostGUI. Set up my settings and when its searching for a game i click take control of server and let it start the game all by its self. Correct?

  2. #17
    alanwu123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thx for your sharing

  3. #18
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SAPPORO14 View Post
    So i start mw2. Open HostGUI. Set up my settings and when its searching for a game i click take control of server and let it start the game all by its self. Correct?
    yes

    --~>post extender 3000<~--


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  4. #19
    SlashBusta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the C++ .cpp file
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Cool
    OK but how can I know the number of the player that I want to kick ? For example in one game I wanted to kick a player that was the 3rd at the list in the game, in HostGUI I wrote 3 and I pressed Kick player but another one has been kicked, not the one that I wanted, can anyone help me with this ?

  5. #20
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Thanks, it works just fine and it's very usefull.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  6. #21
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SlashBusta View Post
    OK but how can I know the number of the player that I want to kick ? For example in one game I wanted to kick a player that was the 3rd at the list in the game, in HostGUI I wrote 3 and I pressed Kick player but another one has been kicked, not the one that I wanted, can anyone help me with this ?
    1. Click "Player Status"
    2. the names will come up
    3. The first name is client 0 (usually you)
    4. Find the person you want to kick
    5. Count from the first name (0) to whatever slot they are.
    6. change the number then click kick player


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  7. #22
    Threat2all's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no pedo no
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    If your host and u have a bad connection and all tht other stuff ur gonna be a bad host, and i had the same problem as u, it puts u in a little area, idk, but its not spec... i like to call it VIP.

  8. #23
    Boombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your heart. <3
    Posts
    16,688
    Reputation
    3114
    Thanks
    3,560
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Looks good

  9. #24
    omfgisucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    inside u ;o
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    i need console where can i open it or download it need help <3

  10. #25
    omfgisucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    inside u ;o
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    i need console can somebody help gimme link or w.e?

  11. #26
    omfgisucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    inside u ;o
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    sry double post slow pc >.< D:

  12. #27
    huiskamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Thanks for the great HostGUI!

    ehm its always laggy when i host /
    is that because of my bad internet ??
    Steam: huiskamer
    Xfire: aaronkeijzer

    To do list:
    [] 10 Posts
    [] 25 Posts
    [] 50 Posts
    [] 100 Posts
    [] Make my own Mod








  13. #28
    cgallagher21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    296
    My Mood
    Busy
    After i extracted all the files, It gave me an error when i ran the program. Please help me

  14. #29
    Bloombox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in the middle of you.
    Posts
    2,344
    Reputation
    348
    Thanks
    255
    Quote Originally Posted by omfgisucky View Post
    i need console can somebody help gimme link or w.e?
    when you start the game it loads iw4 console if you minimize the game..

  15. #30
    omfgisucky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    inside u ;o
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    nah if i start it it says no console running shutting down appliccation
    and my screen is minimized or w.e :/

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Litlle Servertool for AlterIWnet (1.3.37 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 12:19 PM
  2. [Release] Mini head cham (for updated CA)
    By mikevu1324 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 05:30 AM
  3. [Release]HostGUI v80.1 for alterIWnet *Works with new UPDATE*
    By khcastro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 148
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 08:18 PM
  4. [Release]HostGUI tool v0.28b for Alteriwnet
    By khcastro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 06:33 AM