Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 103
  1. #1
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired

    [Release]HostGUI v.50 for alterIWnet *UPDATE*

    Update from alteriw forums.



    With this program you can:
    • Become host
    • Change maps
    • Kick players
    • Set a time limit for maps
    • Change the game mode
    • Use custom commands
    • Configure AlterIWNet(Coming Soon)











    Coming Soon


    Instructions:
    MUST BE IN WINDOWED MODE
    MUST BE IN YOUR MODERN WARFARE 2 DIRECTORY
    1. Start the game.
    2. Run the program as an administrator.
    3. Click play.
    4. Click tdm or your game mode.
    5. While it is searching Click "Take Control Of Server


    ChangeLog:

    Code:
    Update:0.28
    4 controls are now inplimented into the GUI
    LeftAlt+0 = Presses button Take Control of Server
    LeftAlt+1 = Sets minimum player to 1
    LeftAlt+2 = Sets minimum player to 2
    LeftAlt+LeftControl+2 = Sets FFA Time to 20 Minutes.
    
    Update:0.30
    LeftAlt+LeftControl+2 = Sets FFA Time to what you set the minutes to in the Timelimit tab.
    Removed Gametype "VIP" as it just crashed the game.
    Added GUI to launch iw4mp.exe if GUI is placed in game folder.
    Added GUI to detect if Console is running, after closing the console ( Game ) GUI will auto close... :)
    
    Update: 0.32
    New: Gametype, Score limit, and Round limit to the main screen.
    Added: If you set your "Time" limit tab , set your min. players in the "Players" tab, and set Score limit and Round limit then select your gametyp it will autoset your commands you set and restart your map.
    Broken: I don't know if it's the console command or i am putting the wrong codes in but when you select TDM it does not seem to work, Any ideas?
    
    Update: 0.32.1
    Added: Alt+Numpad9 = Fast restart a map while in game
    
    Update: 0.32.2
    Changed: instead of LeftAlt+2 = Sets minimum player to 2, it now sets it to the number you put in the Players Tab.
    
    Update: 0.36b
    Added: Added a Custom Command Tab :) Hope you Enjoy it!
    
    Update: 0.37
    Removed the 4 Preset inplimented controls as it just interfered with the custom commands. :( Good new is now you no longer have to Press Alt+Win+#, Now you only press Alt+# :)
    
    Update: 0.50
    Added Save and Read ini file for the Custom Commands Tab. :)
    Credits:
    • Wmonte

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Virus Scans:

    HostGUI.exe
    HostGUI.exe MD5:6620bd833a06ac8186a86e070643cd4d - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    Virustotal. MD5: 6620bd833a06ac8186a86e070643cd4d Heuristic.BehavesLike.Win32.ModifiedUPX.F!87

    HostGUI0.50.zip
    HostGUI0.50.zip MD5:ccb8dcf16ef2b66843a035035b57ca20 - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    Virustotal. MD5: ccb8dcf16ef2b66843a035035b57ca20



    Includes: HostGUI.exe & HostGUI.ini(Custom command configuration file)
    Last edited by khcastro; 06-14-2010 at 04:29 AM.


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  2. The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to khcastro For This Useful Post:

    akma11 (07-15-2010),B4M (06-15-2010),BuddyHax (11-12-2014),cgallagher21 (06-25-2010),Disco // (07-13-2010),Dustin1234 (08-16-2013),Elmoisabeast (10-03-2010),HappyFragger88 (07-07-2010),huiskamer (06-24-2010),jabbathehutt (07-13-2010),jokobaba (09-02-2012),linukas332 (12-30-2013),MTVGameone (07-14-2010),mylol1993 (06-29-2010),smikis (07-14-2010),Toxic Poison (06-28-2010),yeesen1001 (06-25-2011),zahirpro2 (08-13-2012),zanny1 (07-14-2010)

  3. #2
    EndRiT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USSR
    Posts
    12,751
    Reputation
    159
    Thanks
    4,294,967,295
    Files approved.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to EndRiT For This Useful Post:

    khcastro (06-13-2010)

  5. #3
    Abstract's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look in your refrigerator
    Posts
    3,626
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    978
    Endrat always available when noone else is

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Abstract For This Useful Post:

    cgallagher21 (07-05-2010)

  7. #4
    assasin132's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i run it i get a message saying;

    "Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item" but i have full admin rights of the computer.

    could it be something to do with kaspersky internet security?

  8. #5
    assasin132's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    fixed the problem but now i get another error. saying that it cant find the specifed file "iw4mp.exe". it says that it is trying to find it on the desktop, but i only have a shortcut there, any solutions?

    *^ Found a solution!

    Put the hostGUI.exe file in the directory of your alteriwnet game and it should work fine.
    Last edited by Melodia; 06-13-2010 at 04:07 PM. Reason: Merged

  9. #6
    Dominic95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    meh... i prefer do it manually in console, i like get my hands get dirty.

  10. #7
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Nice release dude
    i like it the first one works and this one is much better
    can't wait vor .64

  11. #8
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by assasin132 View Post
    fixed the problem but now i get another error. saying that it cant find the specifed file "iw4mp.exe". it says that it is trying to find it on the desktop, but i only have a shortcut there, any solutions?

    *^ Found a solution!

    Put the hostGUI.exe file in the directory of your alteriwnet game and it should work fine.
    forgot to say that
    thanks ill add that


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  12. #9
    Zyixc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NL
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    224
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    this is a great tool, hope they release they next version soon





    The stars that once lit my way have dimmed, the sky turned gray.
    The path, once so clear, faded away.

  13. #10
    SAPPORO14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Im having a problem with this. I downloaded it and did everything correctly and when its searching i press Take Control of Server and then it just stay on the seraching thing and it searchs for like a realllllllllllllly long ass time. Please help me :P

  14. #11
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SAPPORO14 View Post
    Im having a problem with this. I downloaded it and did everything correctly and when its searching i press Take Control of Server and then it just stay on the seraching thing and it searchs for like a realllllllllllllly long ass time. Please help me :P
    it searching for people to join your game not you join other peoples game. so you probly dont have super awesome internet


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to khcastro For This Useful Post:

    Disco // (07-13-2010)

  16. #12
    SAPPORO14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Well thats not the only problem it has. I DO everything wright when i search ppl join after like a 10 min wait but when i go in game its like my team is glitched like everyone in game is an enemy but my teammates look like a enemy but cant be killed. is it me or am i doing something wrong?

  17. #13
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SAPPORO14 View Post
    Well thats not the only problem it has. I DO everything wright when i search ppl join after like a 10 min wait but when i go in game its like my team is glitched like everyone in game is an enemy but my teammates look like a enemy but cant be killed. is it me or am i doing something wrong?
    ok i dont know thats really weird... it only happens if you start the map early i thought : /

    --off topic yay 100th post


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  18. #14
    SAPPORO14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Ok so i Click the gmae i want and when its searching i wait till it finds players and when its starting i just let i t start all by its self? and another thing is when i do get a full game and it starts when i get in game all the ppl are gone and then the game ends. Can u make a tutorial on how to set it up or something.

  19. #15
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by SAPPORO14 View Post
    Ok so i Click the gmae i want and when its searching i wait till it finds players and when its starting i just let i t start all by its self? and another thing is when i do get a full game and it starts when i get in game all the ppl are gone and then the game ends. Can u make a tutorial on how to set it up or something.
    yeah if the people are dis appearing when the game starts then they are timing out. so they are either to far away from you or bad internet


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Litlle Servertool for AlterIWnet (1.3.37 compatible)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 10-25-2010, 12:19 PM
  2. [Release] Mini head cham (for updated CA)
    By mikevu1324 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 05:30 AM
  3. [Release]HostGUI v80.1 for alterIWnet *Works with new UPDATE*
    By khcastro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 148
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 08:18 PM
  4. [Release]HostGUI tool v0.28b for Alteriwnet
    By khcastro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 06:33 AM