Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    D4rkVizard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Using more than one mod

    is it possible to use/inject more than one mod cause i want to test out gungame with bots

  2. #2
    Zyixc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NL
    Posts
    359
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    224
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    nope you cant inject more than 1 mod sorry.

    if you want that you have to make it into 1 mod





    The stars that once lit my way have dimmed, the sky turned gray.
    The path, once so clear, faded away.

Similar Threads

  1. How to use more than 1 mod??
    By Thunder in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 09:31 AM
  2. [Help] can you inject more than one hack?
    By battrea in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 05:52 PM
  3. [Tutorial]How to make the infamous aimbot last more than one game[Vista]
    By kimodragon in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  4. [FIX]How to play more than one game with aimbot Guide
    By Fischy3 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 02:59 AM
  5. How to get HeadShot.exe aimbot to work more than one game /w chams
    By mshjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 77
    Last Post: 08-18-2009, 09:59 PM