Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    sph4ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    main.py
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,560
    Quote Originally Posted by Ace666 View Post
    The lag from the hack is really baad ..I can`t stand it ,any chance of fixing it ... ?!? I`d be really greatfull...(and alot of other people)
    But the hack is simply great..easy to use and very helpfull.
    Try a fresh reboot. DirectX has some leaks and it becomes really laggy after a while.

  2. #17
    R3d5n0w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Blah
    I can't see the curve of the knive but i already pressed caps lock?

  3. #18
    michalejohan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This isn't working for me, can you help me out?

  4. #19
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    1: Make sure ur in windowed mode= Alt enter
    2. only works for AlterIwnet as long as i know..
    3. Make sure u dont have XP
    4. Make sure u know how to use this :S


    hope this helps

  5. #20
    Ace666's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MW3
    Posts
    267
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    100
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Try a fresh reboot. DirectX has some leaks and it becomes really laggy after a while.
    Tried it and it kinda helped ...Thnx




  6. #21
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by sph4ck View Post
    Try a fresh reboot. DirectX has some leaks and it becomes really laggy after a while.
    tried it didnt have any effect


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  7. #22
    xXDARAINMANXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okay, I'm totally new to MW2 on PC and even newer to these Aimbots. Now, do these bots actually move for you? So, basically, they play the entire game? Because if that's suppose to be true, mine doesn't work. =/

  8. #23
    Ik-HitMan-Ki's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Flirty
    No ur suppose to move and all. But they pretty much aim and shoot the gun

  9. #24
    Crazyelfjj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Different from the last time.
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by xXDARAINMANXx View Post
    Okay, I'm totally new to MW2 on PC and even newer to these Aimbots. Now, do these bots actually move for you? So, basically, they play the entire game? Because if that's suppose to be true, mine doesn't work. =/
    Well that depends... No they dont move at all for you and play the game...

    Aimbot is a software that connects to a certain vector point or bone point... or in english keeps your crosshair on the torse or head. Its smart to get real close with the crosshair to a person then activate the aimbot using right click... it will follow their head/torse till they are dead or until u release your right mouse... But also remember you have to hold down the hire button at the same time.

    Triggerbot, This is good i guess if you want quick kills, As long as the aimbot is aiming at the person your aiming at, the gun will fire for you... so you see someone... move the mouse 2 inchs, right click... let it do its job....

    Tip: Release right click As soon as they die... It will automaticly go to the closest enemy and aim at them and worse shoot if you have triggerbot on.

    Any questions?

  10. #25
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Crazyelfjj View Post
    Any questions?
    yeah whys it make me lag


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  11. #26
    xXDARAINMANXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have more questions, I think it'd be easy to make the bot move. Since it's in Python you'd add to the code, playerID(GetClosest)=true; botWalk(ClosestPlayer). Simple.

  12. #27
    xXDARAINMANXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry for double post but the bot recognizes what map it's on. I just saw it in the Python code. So, walking would be easy for it. If anyone knows how to code all these things they could literally make the game so you don't have to play it, but the bot does everything.

  13. #28
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by xXDARAINMANXx View Post
    Sorry for double post but the bot recognizes what map it's on. I just saw it in the Python code. So, walking would be easy for it. If anyone knows how to code all these things they could literally make the game so you don't have to play it, but the bot does everything.
    but thats not fun to have it do everything O_O


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  14. #29
    xXDARAINMANXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    True, but since there isn't any dedicated servers there's no way you can play without the HORRIBLE lag...so, Idk..

  15. #30
    Adv3nt's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    [IMG]http://chzgifs.files.*********.com/2010/06.gif[/IMG]


    looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Adv3nt For This Useful Post:

    Kakerzone (07-11-2010)

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] External BoxESP V5.1 on alteriwnet 1337 ++
    By max7703 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 12:58 AM
  2. External BoxEsp 4.3 for AlterIWnet
    By LazySmurf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 01:14 PM
  3. [Release] External Box ESP V1.0 (AlterIWNET v 1.3.37 compatible)
    By TheGamePope in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 01:51 PM
  4. [Release]HostGUI tool v0.28b for Alteriwnet
    By khcastro in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-14-2010, 06:33 AM
  5. [Release] External BoxESP v3.1 - for build 184 [Updated Hack]
    By Skyline. in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 10:49 AM