Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Ass§ssinsCr§ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored

    [Request]I Need Some Help In AlterWnet

    I've Setup-ed Mwf2 Fresh Install Normally With Out Any Thing And Cracked With Skidrow Crack...............Still No Error
    Then When I Put The AlterWnet Crack For The Fresh Install I Get That Error................................Check Bellow



    Ps:
    It Was Working Grate But Suddenly THAT happened so any 1 got any solution??

  2. #2
    Dedoseyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Try running it as administrator!

  3. #3
    Max Damage's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Install .NET Framework 3.5 and VC Redist 2008

  4. #4
    Ass§ssinsCr§ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Max Damage View Post
    Install .NET Framework 3.5 and VC Redist 2008
    Tried And Working.
    Thank You Sir.

  5. #5
    dergamer101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Happy
    hey i have a similar prblm when i will start alterIWnet the console open and after 1 sec there comes a error the prgm cant find a file with .sys and there stands are u sure mw2 starts from the correct folder?!
    and i put the files in the normal mw2 folder what is the prblm?
    Thanks for Answers

  6. #6
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    download new framework

    .net framework 3.5

    like damage said

  7. #7
    dergamer101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Happy
    vc 2008 too?

    cant install framework a unknow error :S

    AH Help Please ;D
    Last edited by dergamer101; 06-22-2010 at 07:06 AM.

  8. #8
    Max Damage's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by dergamer101 View Post
    hey i have a similar prblm when i will start alterIWnet the console open and after 1 sec there comes a error the prgm cant find a file with .sys and there stands are u sure mw2 starts from the correct folder?!
    and i put the files in the normal mw2 folder what is the prblm?
    Thanks for Answers
    Are you retarded?!

    What EXACTLY does the error say?

  9. #9
    dergamer101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Max Damage View Post
    Are you retarded?!

    What EXACTLY does the error say?

    here u have a screenshot

  10. #10
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    check if there is a file named that way in the iw_00.iwd
    located in
    Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2/main

    folder.
    If not, send me a pm, ill give you the file

  11. #11
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i would recommend deleting and reinstall , or reinstalling in another folder and make sure u patch it right and read the instructions at alteriwnet you should be fine, if u arent, u did something wrong, idk what, just reinstall to make sure if the above message didnt help u.
    Last edited by rkaf; 06-23-2010 at 06:11 AM.

  12. #12
    JosHSL14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I don't if I'm right, but I think you are missing some files, the difference is big between my Mw2 folder and yours..

  13. #13
    dergamer101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post
    check if there is a file named that way in the iw_00.iwd
    located in
    Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2/main

    folder.
    If not, send me a pm, ill give you the file
    i have the file ^^




    Quote Originally Posted by JosHSL14 View Post
    I don't if I'm right, but I think you are missing some files, the difference is big between my Mw2 folder and yours..
    which files are missing ? :S

  14. #14
    lookin4chams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    under the bridge
    Posts
    1,097
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by dergamer101 View Post
    here u have a screenshot
    i love the way your desktop is setup NICE!!!
    Donate for my P90X equipment... i needa get started but my money is pretty tight right now... any help is greatly appreciated :

    https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/websc...if%3aNonHosted












    EXTRA DELISHUSSSS
    IT GIB MAI TUNG ORAGZM
    YHU KANO WHUT I MEEN?

    WANA L O C K E R Z INVITE, DONT REALLY KNOW WHAT IT IS, PM ME AND ILL TELL YA ALL ABOUT IT

    FOlow My Boxing Twitter at: http://twitter.com/Life_Of_A_Boxer

  15. #15
    JosHSL14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by dergamer101 View Post
    i have the file ^^




    which files are missing ? :S
    I don't know but you have not much files.. Like me

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need some help with my server premisions
    By pero122 in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-07-2011, 11:55 PM
  2. [Help Request] Need some help to make a bot
    By Domo in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 11:15 AM
  3. [Help Request] I need some help with binding eps7
    By v1zhaixingv1 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2011, 10:25 PM
  4. Request; I need some help.
    By xsaban13x in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 10:05 AM
  5. my sig is done but i need some help
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 01:24 AM