Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 49
  1. #31
    TVXQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    it work thank you

  2. #32
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Which OS do u have?
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to jabbathehutt For This Useful Post:

    Disco // (07-13-2010)

  4. #33
    miNNic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it not work on vista error "can't find iw4mp.exe"Please start cod 6

  5. #34
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Run it in compatibility mode. Be creative
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  6. The Following User Says Thank You to jabbathehutt For This Useful Post:

    Disco // (07-13-2010)

  7. #35
    manucho22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where u cant see me
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    in XP is the same problem "Can't find iw4mp.exe". Plz help!! =)

  8. #36
    DizzleMatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Works perfectly with AlterIWnet 1.3.37a, .NET 4, and win7 x64.

  9. #37
    michalejohan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Just tried this and it worked for me after I ran it as administrator on Windows 7 64 bit.

  10. #38
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I love you <3

  11. #39
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks!
    For the Other guys, try to reinstall Net framework 4.
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  12. #40
    Tester77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Worked for me too, I ran it as he instructed. Started COD6, alt-tab to folder, run .exe as admin. The only thing was that the fields were a little funky. And I would like to know what numbers you use for time played.

    For example, the EXP field actually changed my deaths in game. And the DEADS: field changed my EXP in game.

  13. #41
    qurol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    thx sir.. i want to tray.. but now still download net.frame 4 --!

  14. #42
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks for the info.
    Will fix this
    Btw I made a bug report.
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  15. #43
    Yack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've downloaded the Net FW 4.0 and all, the trainer opened, i started it as admin...

    but when i enter the mw2 the NAT is now Restrict and the trainer dont work...

    i didn't get, do i have to change the client name do Modern Warfare 2 or inject some dll?

    sorry i'm a newb in hacking and such

    ----
    nvm made it work

    thank you very much for the trainer sir
    Last edited by Yack; 07-15-2010 at 01:27 PM.

  16. #44
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    First start my trainer as admin. Then go to barracks and press ALT+ESC. Now you can edit your stats.
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  17. #45
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    cool...So if this is the last update you made i will be post it in my page!!!
    99% of credits to ya for your Trainer
    1% to me for my post!
    this is my website.......
    m w 2 tools . tk(delete spaces)(sorry for the outgoing link )

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Stats Editor (1.0.174) By SilentRunner
    By silentrunner2 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 01:02 PM
  2. [RELEASE]CA rez file editor
    By andrew440 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-08-2009, 09:09 PM
  3. COD5 STATS EDITOR
    By platinum92 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 08:25 PM
  4. No Such Thing As Rs Stat Editors Or Money Makers!!!
    By tarty67 in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 07:54 AM
  5. enyone have stat editor?
    By snoop1994 in forum Spammers Corner
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 08:33 PM