Thread: [HELP]Host Gui

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused

    [HELP]Host Gui

    Works perfectly but i want to know if is there a way to make players connect faster to the lobby i host
    I mean they connect but it take's like 30 mins to get 8 players
    i dont think it's because of the internet because when we start to play no1 has lag and i have like 18-20 ms

  2. #2
    aIW|iNuke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Is your NAT open?

  3. #3
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|iNuke View Post
    Is your NAT open?
    not sure how do i open it??

  4. #4
    Shucker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    295
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    not sure how do i open it??
    Smart ass.

    Go to the lobby and u will see NAT TYPE

    If its open people can join you.
    If its strict people can't join you, no matter how long you search.

    To open NAT you need to go to your router page and open NAT & uPnP.
    U also need to forward the port: 28960

    If thats done it will work

  5. #5
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Shucker View Post
    Smart ass.

    Go to the lobby and u will see NAT TYPE

    If its open people can join you.
    If its strict people can't join you, no matter how long you search.

    To open NAT you need to go to your router page and open NAT & uPnP.
    U also need to forward the port: 28960

    If thats done it will work
    Ok I have cable ethernet and no router
    And people already join my lobby but it take's alot of time

  6. #6
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Ok I have cable ethernet and no router
    And people already join my lobby but it take's alot of time
    Live with it, when i try to be host it searches for hours...

  7. #7
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    Live with it, when i try to be host it searches for hours...
    same. ..

  8. #8
    cap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You have no control over who joins your game. Its all IW's shitty match making.

  9. #9
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    Quote Originally Posted by cap View Post
    You have no control over who joins your game. Its all IW's shitty match making.
    if all shitty go to give 59,99 dollars on Activision to buy cod6
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

  10. #10
    PP_CrazyApple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At home...
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    416
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by sn1p3ro12 View Post
    if all shitty go to give 59,99 dollars on Activision to buy cod6
    Yes, iw matchmaking is shitty, buying the game wont make a difference.

  11. #11
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    Quote Originally Posted by PP_CrazyApple View Post
    Yes, iw matchmaking is shitty, buying the game wont make a difference.
    haahaha omg why give my money free???play PIRATE
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Hosting
    By akma11 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 02:17 AM
  2. [SOLVED] need help hosting a zombie match for mpghnet
    By AIMatHEAD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 09:28 AM
  3. Host GUI HELP!
    By getdum in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 07:25 AM
  4. [Help]Custom GUI[Solved]
    By martijno0o0 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 07:43 AM
  5. Need help Hydra GUI/TS cracking
    By cris1351 in forum Java
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 02:53 PM