Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Rooopppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Grumpy

    [TUTORIAL] How to make LoaderX work on 1.3.37a

    I've seen too many people asking how to do this so here's the tut:

    1. Download Window Title Changer (attachment link)

    2. Open MW2 and press ALT + TAB.

    3. Run Window Title Changer as administrator.

    4. Choose "Display All".

    5. Change alterIWnet to Modern Warfare 2 and press Change Title

    6. Run LoaderX and press inject dll's.

    7. DONE !

    Virus-scan: Window Title Changer.zip - Jottis Malwarescanner

    2nd Virus-scan: Window Title Changer.zip MD5:04cab2884ea34ed0932562dc4df90876 - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!

    Btw. I DIDNT make that window title changer.
    Last edited by Archangel; 07-16-2010 at 08:31 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Rooopppi For This Useful Post:

    RoXor95 (07-24-2010)

  3. #2
    iw0dka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hmm, hope it gets approved, but u need Virus scan, Use jottis malewarescan, or Virustotal or your thread wont get approved and it'll be colsed
    But i would like to use it if it works


    Press the "thanks" button if i helped you

  4. #3
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    A choob with 4 posts? i will never download that...Try Virscan.org or even Jotti

  5. #4
    Rooopppi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by iw0dka View Post
    Hmm, hope it gets approved, but u need Virus scan, Use jottis malewarescan, or Virustotal or your thread wont get approved and it'll be colsed
    But i would like to use it if it works
    Virus-scan posted now

  6. #5
    lazyman11220's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    what about host tool, i tried the same thing and it says Invalid version of mw2 found. o.o

  7. #6
    Mustlord59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It still says searching for Modern Warefare 2, im running everything under Admin

  8. #7
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Tutorial: How To Make Some CF Hacks Work
    By Lucianberg in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 06:50 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to make AlterIWnet Hacks work for 1.3.37a
    By zanny1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 08:48 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How To Make The Hacks Work
    By stubz in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 11:38 PM
  4. {Tutorial} How to make a hack with VB
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 06-10-2007, 04:15 PM
  5. How to make a working NFV Hack
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-04-2006, 05:56 AM

Tags for this Thread