Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910
Results 136 to 149 of 149
  1. #136
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Jacobrasmus View Post
    When i take over server, it just keeps going and going, and it wont find any players, i've been waiting like an half hour now.. nothing happened.
    Do you have your nat open or is it strict??

  2. #137
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Do you have your nat open or is it strict??
    lol same shit still happening to me!!!

    still strict too.

    I did ports.

    I did unup thing what ever its called...

    and still strict.

    so it's something with alter not me.

    /end

  3. #138
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yea i think so too because my nat is open my internet is pretty good


    and it's still take's me half of hour for some1 to connect to me

  4. #139
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Yea i think so too because my nat is open my internet is pretty good

    All I wan't to is host a mod XD

  5. #140
    matheusfm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hi... everything is working... except the teams, I create Team Deathmatch and only one team shows, and the another players are in yellow group oO : every one doesn't now if the target is a enemy or ally... how I fix it? And the console is changing the nicknames automatically oO

    Edit.
    When I set (double click) in Team Deathmath, the following command happens: g_gametype war... shouldn't to be g_gametype tdm ???

    Sorry for my bad english...
    Last edited by matheusfm; 08-02-2010 at 04:41 PM.

  6. #141
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by matheusfm View Post
    Hi... everything is working... except the teams, I create Team Deathmatch and only one team shows, and the another players are in yellow group oO : every one doesn't now if the target is a enemy or ally... how I fix it? And the console is changing the nicknames automatically oO

    Edit.
    When I set (double click) in Team Deathmath, the following command happens: g_gametype war... shouldn't to be g_gametype tdm ???

    Sorry for my bad english...
    no g_gametype tdm does not exist and g_gametype dm is ffa


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  7. #142
    molina174's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At My Dreams Zzz
    Posts
    430
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Amazed
    okay ive found a bug
    like i change from favela to terminal with double click and its 3 teams in S&D and teammates are enemies... fix plz!!!! 100th post !!!!
    Last edited by molina174; 08-02-2010 at 08:56 PM.


  8. #143
    Ximega34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    This makes it really easy!
    Respect List
    Obama
    Dave
    Toxin
    Insanity (Inhuman)
    My parents
    CokeWatch
    Greengo
    [Signature Made by Greengo]

    PM me if you want to be in my respect list!
    Press the thanks button if i helped!/yea

  9. #144
    gusta123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by khcastro View Post


    no g_gametype tdm does not exist and g_gametype dm is ffa
    team deatmach g_Gametype = war

  10. #145
    matheusfm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Here the teams are messed up. You can't know if the player that appears in front of you is in your team or not. I'll try again and I'll take a screenshot...

    Edit:


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us
    Last edited by matheusfm; 08-04-2010 at 04:57 AM.

  11. #146
    Crazyrfl25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Everytime I click take control of the server, it says that it hasn't found Modern Warfare 2 Console, even if I change the title of the console! What should I do?

  12. #147
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Requesting thread closed newer version is avalible

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...e-creator.html


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  13. #148
    DreaDBone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    thnx for this working perfect

    Good Job man .. +Thanks
    Last edited by DreaDBone; 08-07-2010 at 11:33 AM.

  14. #149
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    /closed upon request..

    Also newer version available.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    khcastro (08-12-2010)

Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 8910

Similar Threads

  1. hacks working with new non-steam
    By amd_74 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 12:58 PM
  2. [Request] join my clan for cheats *!@$(!$working with new patch
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:45 AM
  3. [Info] HACKS working with new patch if u join my clan
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 09:16 AM
  4. [Release]WRGH Stamina V1 (Works with new update)
    By nbr1dan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 09:46 PM