Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 149
  1. #31
    ricorico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Crappy
    finally
    really good job

  2. #32
    allahakbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    can u explain this program with a video . thnx



    when i klick ,, take control of server ,, its said to me that call of duty:modern warfare2 console not running

    and when i run iwnet server in this program its said to me thats error
    Last edited by allahakbr; 07-19-2010 at 04:49 AM.

  3. #33
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ziborgis31 View Post
    "great thnx"

    OMFG'z noob
    u cant download it

    thanks for what? for nothing?
    stfu and stop talking boolshyt
    o_O

    Quote Originally Posted by 3nG3ndR0 View Post
    why i can't download?
    has to be approved which it is now

    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    ~ Approved
    Thanks

    Quote Originally Posted by icedrey View Post
    still doesn`t work with 1.3.37a ?
    Rename window. i need to fix title

    Quote Originally Posted by allahakbr View Post
    can u explain this program with a video . thnx



    when i klick ,, take control of server ,, its said to me that call of duty:modern warfare2 console not running

    and when i run iwnet server in this program its said to me thats error
    Rename the console window to IW4 Console or somehting like that


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  4. #34
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    How to get this to work with Regular MW2?

  5. #35
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    do most private server tools work for mw2? and + if u dont have a get internet connection why host anyway, beside the fact if u were to hack and risk doin it ////

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  6. #36
    Areku''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by khcastro View Post


    Rename the console window to IW4 Console or somehting like that

    Rename witch file ?

  7. #37
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    The aIW console is not a file. its the window with all the words in it when u start the game. there are 2 windows rite? the little 1 shud b the console.

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  8. #38
    rosendon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rosendon View Post
    Good job dude! I have a question: With this tool,can I make a private LAN surver with my friends (with Hamachi)? With ver. 1.3.3.7 we played, but now I don't know how?

    khcastro...please answer me? /

  9. #39
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by rosendon View Post
    khcastro...please answer me? /
    no u cant use this tool to connect with friends. ITS A HOST TOOL. u must find yer friends ip and thats how u connect. i shud mention the search function bcuz there are many threads/post like yer question

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  10. #40
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    IS THERE ANY WAY FOR THIS TO WORK WITH REGULAR MW2?!?!!?
    (ehehehe desperate)

  11. #41
    allahakbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    HOW TO Rename the console window to IW4 Console ,,, where i can rename it ?

  12. #42
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    i dont think thats even possible or necessary. u can jus try some other trainer. i dont think anyone has renamed their console jus to use this tool b4

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  13. #43
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    i dont think thats even possible or necessary. u can jus try some other trainer. i dont think anyone has renamed their console jus to use this tool b4
    your right they have renamed windows for hacks


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  14. #44
    Cr@nk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    CONSOLE WINDOW MUST BE RENAMED

    Reanme it, how? And when i try without renaming it say console not running.

  15. #45
    Make My Day's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UAE, Dubai
    Posts
    2,137
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Stressed
    windows title changer, search in gewgle (google).

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hacks working with new non-steam
    By amd_74 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 11:58 AM
  2. [Request] join my clan for cheats *!@$(!$working with new patch
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 10:45 AM
  3. [Info] HACKS working with new patch if u join my clan
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 08:16 AM
  4. [Release]WRGH Stamina V1 (Works with new update)
    By nbr1dan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 08:46 PM