Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 149
  1. #31
    ricorico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Crappy
    finally
    really good job

  2. #32
    allahakbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    can u explain this program with a video . thnx



    when i klick ,, take control of server ,, its said to me that call of duty:modern warfare2 console not running

    and when i run iwnet server in this program its said to me thats error
    Last edited by allahakbr; 07-19-2010 at 05:49 AM.

  3. #33
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ziborgis31 View Post
    "great thnx"

    OMFG'z noob
    u cant download it

    thanks for what? for nothing?
    stfu and stop talking boolshyt
    o_O

    Quote Originally Posted by 3nG3ndR0 View Post
    why i can't download?
    has to be approved which it is now

    Quote Originally Posted by Melodia View Post
    ~ Approved
    Thanks

    Quote Originally Posted by icedrey View Post
    still doesn`t work with 1.3.37a ?
    Rename window. i need to fix title

    Quote Originally Posted by allahakbr View Post
    can u explain this program with a video . thnx



    when i klick ,, take control of server ,, its said to me that call of duty:modern warfare2 console not running

    and when i run iwnet server in this program its said to me thats error
    Rename the console window to IW4 Console or somehting like that


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  4. #34
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    How to get this to work with Regular MW2?
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  5. #35
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    do most private server tools work for mw2? and + if u dont have a get internet connection why host anyway, beside the fact if u were to hack and risk doin it ////

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  6. #36
    Areku''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by khcastro View Post


    Rename the console window to IW4 Console or somehting like that

    Rename witch file ?

  7. #37
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    The aIW console is not a file. its the window with all the words in it when u start the game. there are 2 windows rite? the little 1 shud b the console.

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  8. #38
    rosendon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by rosendon View Post
    Good job dude! I have a question: With this tool,can I make a private LAN surver with my friends (with Hamachi)? With ver. 1.3.3.7 we played, but now I don't know how?

    khcastro...please answer me? /

  9. #39
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by rosendon View Post
    khcastro...please answer me? /
    no u cant use this tool to connect with friends. ITS A HOST TOOL. u must find yer friends ip and thats how u connect. i shud mention the search function bcuz there are many threads/post like yer question

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  10. #40
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    IS THERE ANY WAY FOR THIS TO WORK WITH REGULAR MW2?!?!!?
    (ehehehe desperate)
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  11. #41
    allahakbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    HOW TO Rename the console window to IW4 Console ,,, where i can rename it ?

  12. #42
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    i dont think thats even possible or necessary. u can jus try some other trainer. i dont think anyone has renamed their console jus to use this tool b4

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  13. #43
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    i dont think thats even possible or necessary. u can jus try some other trainer. i dont think anyone has renamed their console jus to use this tool b4
    your right they have renamed windows for hacks


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  14. #44
    Cr@nk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    CONSOLE WINDOW MUST BE RENAMED

    Reanme it, how? And when i try without renaming it say console not running.

  15. #45
    Make My Day's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UAE, Dubai
    Posts
    2,137
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Stressed
    windows title changer, search in gewgle (google).

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hacks working with new non-steam
    By amd_74 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 12:58 PM
  2. [Request] join my clan for cheats *!@$(!$working with new patch
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:45 AM
  3. [Info] HACKS working with new patch if u join my clan
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 09:16 AM
  4. [Release]WRGH Stamina V1 (Works with new update)
    By nbr1dan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 09:46 PM