Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 149
  1. #91
    648DFSsdQ#$4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    406
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Cool tool. Better than Little Server Tool!

  2. #92
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Well the LittleSeverTool has 2 or 3 hacks in it. the unlimited ammo and the no gravity hack. Its basically a trainer XD

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  3. #93
    ZeroGGS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

  4. #94
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    you noob i know what a fucking typo is. I CHECKED ALL THE NAMES AND THEY ARE CORRECT


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  5. #95
    ZeroGGS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    check again noob because you fail with the "map" cmd and the " say" cmd in a few places

  6. #96
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ZeroGGS View Post
    check again noob because you fail with the "map" cmd and the " say" cmd in a few places
    not even my program so QQ moar and tell me exactly WHEN THESE HAPPEN AND I MIGHT FIX IT
    Last edited by khcastro; 07-23-2010 at 06:16 PM.


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  7. #97
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    don't work anymore modloader?
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

  8. #98
    abanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ur basement
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    is there a way to fix this with the window title change update :/ plzzz

  9. #99
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    No windows title wont changer anythin right now. there was another update. u must wait for new updates from MPGH

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  10. #100
    khcastro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CALIFORNIA :D
    Posts
    261
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    147
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Program no longer works due to AlterIWnet having name changing windows


    T͖̤̠̮̬̠̹̖̥͔̬͖̖͛̏͗͝͡Ḣ̸̵̰̲̖͚̘̹͎̫͈̫̗͖̅̉̐ͤ̏ͪ̾͢ͅẺ̷ͩ̐̚ ̸̴̷̢͎͇̤͇Ŕ̡̢̻̦̗̪̳̮̈́͊ͨ̆͐ͪ̈́̆̍͗̇͆͆ͯ͠͞E̷̷͔̰͍̻̭̟̖ͥ͋̅̽̈́̚ ͍̲̬͚̮̬ ̶̧̭̳̰̠͍̾̓̿̍I̼̟͕̝̽͛̄̂̓̚͘͜͡Ș̷̵̛̳̮̩̯̞̯͈͊ͦ̌͐̍̏́͆̃́̈̔͢ ̫͇…



    MEH


    If McDonalds sold hot dogs, could you, with a straight face, order a McWeiner...and tell them to supersize it?

    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    But the thing that rly pisses me off is LAGGERS! Fukin teleporting all over the place. theres 1 guy running at me teleporting LEFT RIGHT LEFT RIGHT like fukin Dragon Ball Z then he fukin commandos my ass =.=
    /WIN

  11. #101
    Areku''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just rename the console "4cc5" on "aIW Console" with windows title changer. Works !

  12. #102
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    wow good job

  13. #103
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    yes work if you rename your console name IW4 Console........will try again it work perfect!!
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

  14. #104
    cosconub's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the programming section MPGH Cash: $90,000,000,000
    Posts
    372
    Reputation
    -4
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    umm i do every thing and it says MODERN Warfare 2 console is not runing when it is.

  15. #105
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by cosconub View Post
    umm i do every thing and it says MODERN Warfare 2 console is not runing when it is.
    Do whut sn1p3ro12 said. If it still dont work, there are other hosting tools or u can type the force host command party_hostmigration 0; party_connecttimeout 1

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hacks working with new non-steam
    By amd_74 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 12:58 PM
  2. [Request] join my clan for cheats *!@$(!$working with new patch
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:45 AM
  3. [Info] HACKS working with new patch if u join my clan
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 09:16 AM
  4. [Release]WRGH Stamina V1 (Works with new update)
    By nbr1dan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 09:46 PM