Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 149
  1. #121
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Use windows title changer
    Ok I used it and changed the console name to IW4 Console

    but I still get that message saying call of duty modern warfare 2: console is not running!

    any help please?

  2. #122
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Did u run windows title changer as administrator??

  3. #123
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Did u run windows title changer as administrator??
    Yeah I did.

    I might be using a old or wrong changer.

    Could you message me the link of a working good one please?

  4. #124
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    No it means that it wont work on the new patch of alteriw
    Better do it manually
    Go here to see all the console commands you should know as host
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...-commands.html

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to akma11 For This Useful Post:

    SofaKingH4rd (08-01-2010)

  6. #125
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    No it means that it wont work on the new patch of alteriw
    Better do it manually
    Go here to see all the console commands you should know as host
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...-commands.html
    wow lol.

    I think I will just print them out

  7. #126
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by 100dom1 View Post
    wow lol.

    I think I will just print them out
    That's a way to

  8. #127
    craig1690's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    110
    My Mood
    Amazed
    nice bro :P i like how you can play in full screen i prefer too play in window mode tho :P

  9. #128
    pyshing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post


    Use VAC Chaos or Steam Loader v1.2
    they are not working i get error that i havent got modern warfare 2

  10. #129
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by pyshing View Post
    they are not working i get error that i havent got modern warfare 2
    Of course!!

    Steamloader means it is meant to work on Steam..duh

    VAC Chaos also works only on Steam.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  11. #130
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Anyway you don't need any program to get to the console for alteriw
    Just press alt+enter to get mw2 in windowed mode or alt+tab to get to the desktop
    This is the console:

  12. #131
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by akma11 View Post
    Anyway you don't need any program to get to the console for alteriw
    Just press alt+enter to get mw2 in windowed mode or alt+tab to get to the desktop
    This is the console:
    Of course.. it is unlocked by default


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  13. #132
    akma11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Amused
    Yea I know but I post it because I didn't get why would he use Vac Chaos or Steam Loader for alteriw

  14. #133
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    downloading right now ^^ good job

  15. #134
    SofaKingH4rd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom, England
    Posts
    1,751
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    145
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by m_t_h View Post
    downloading right now ^^ good job
    takes 1 sec to download :P

  16. #135
    Jacobrasmus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Land of the Netflix
    Posts
    178
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Angry
    When i take over server, it just keeps going and going, and it wont find any players, i've been waiting like an half hour now.. nothing happened.

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. hacks working with new non-steam
    By amd_74 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-17-2010, 12:58 PM
  2. [Request] join my clan for cheats *!@$(!$working with new patch
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 11:45 AM
  3. [Info] HACKS working with new patch if u join my clan
    By thebest95 in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-02-2009, 09:16 AM
  4. [Release]WRGH Stamina V1 (Works with new update)
    By nbr1dan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-01-2007, 09:46 PM