Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 182
  1. #61
    majeric's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I got error in x.x.4 versions when I quited MW 2 but now as soon as I start HAX game crashes and bot also... -.-

  2. #62
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    Added aimspot target, file reuploaded + virus scans.

    Enjoy!

  3. #63
    ThGraf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i open Basic Hax.exe (3.1.5) it closes imwp.exe

  4. #64
    eleven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ThGraf View Post
    When i open Basic Hax.exe (3.1.5) it closes imwp.exe
    same thing happens to me =(

  5. #65
    jesus10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I'll confirm that this doesn't work for Win7 64 bit. Followed the instructions installed .Net framework 4.0 ran AIW first then ran the hack. Alter crashed after a couple of seconds and I got an error. Darn those people with XP. ahaha.

  6. #66
    T3H_GH05T's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Doesn't work =/

  7. #67
    NeverSayNever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cal-I-Fornia Girls :D
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I have Windows Vista 32-bit.
    Dosent work for me. I open w4mp. Open hack. (admin). Nothing.
    Pwning MW2 since 2009
    /Thank if I helped :]

  8. #68
    donutvampire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    284
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    doesnt work for me.
    Windows 7 64 bit

  9. #69
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    it works for me. i have win 7 64 bit studio xps. they all work make shure u have all the requirements b4 make a statement like this. u r affecting the hacking community by saying it doesnt work for win 7 users.

    U betta check yo self b4 u wreck u self

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  10. #70
    ceyon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i tried a bunch of different ways to get it to work it just ends up freezeing my comp maxing out my ram to 99% cpu only @ 5% ..win 7 64 bit i aslo have dell xps studio with a i7 920 processor and 4 gigs of memory and it does that after a fresh install 4.0 .net framework all the recomended necessities..so

  11. #71
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    I removed the error message but still.. if iw4mp.dat is not running in windows process, don't expect my trainer will run for you. Try figure it out why it doesn't work as i can't help you much on this because i don't have win7.

    To check whether iw4mp.dat is running:
    after you execute iw4mp.exe (don't run my trainer yet) go to task manager (crtl + alt + delete), click tab processes & check if any iw4mp.dat there.
    Last edited by Hahaz; 07-19-2010 at 05:07 PM.

  12. #72
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    lmfao i have intel core i5 1 thing u can always do is re apply the patch (1.3.37a)

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  13. #73
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    My trainer will not run if iw4mp.dat isn't running, a screenshot to make it more clear:


  14. #74
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    u forgot to mention if some users forget. u MUST run game first if i am correct? then u can press windows button, at+tab, or ctrl+alt+delete, and rune the basic hax

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  15. #75
    Kakerzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Worried
    Someone help me, alterIWnet is running, and I open the trainer and it closes alterIWnet and the trainer shows an error.

    Any suggestions?

Page 5 of 13 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Basic HaX v2
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 01:51 AM
  2. [Release] Basic HaX v3.0
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 91
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 07:08 AM
  3. [Release] Basic Hax v3.1.3
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 01:35 AM
  4. [Release] Basic HaX v3.1.0
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 11:38 PM
  5. [Release] Basic Hax 1.3.37a
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 09:35 AM

Tags for this Thread