Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 182
  1. #121
    donutvampire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    idk
    Posts
    284
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by stoshy View Post
    haha how did u know i was lying ? of course im giving fake info and trying to look retarded in front of mpgh community. stop QQing on my post jus cuz im trying to help.
    Well what r u trying to prove then...

  2. #122
    irteh1337haxx0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice Planet of Hoth
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    This is new.
    I got it to work last night in windowed mode.
    Now it doesn't even give me an error message. Just shuts down the hack and MW2.












    It's the showlight effect.

  3. #123
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by donutvampire View Post
    Well what r u trying to prove then...
    1st im not trying to prove anythin.
    2nd if u do want me to prove somethin, it DOES work for win 7 64 bit
    3rd Majeric or w/e is QQing about my post telling my im special cuz i got it to werk.

    Whut? r u guyz trying to make me feel like sh*t?

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  4. #124
    veeveen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by irteh1337haxx0r View Post
    This is new.
    I got it to work last night in windowed mode.
    Now it doesn't even give me an error message. Just shuts down the hack and MW2.
    Same here. Just tested the new one. Shuts down too. It doesn't matter as I can continue using 3.1.4 instead but yeah, Hahaz, get some lab rats, probably a few of us who are willing to help you out (to prevent people from whining)

  5. #125
    irteh1337haxx0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice Planet of Hoth
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    My spider senses are tingling..
    Whining doesn't really get us anywhere. So yeah - Windows 7 64bit testing before the next release would be great.
    Keep it up, Hahaz.












    It's the showlight effect.

  6. #126
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    Look... in my last trainer, i made 2 conditional strings (process) detection which either iw4mp.exe or iw4mp.dat & when one of it is detected it will start execute hack codes into iw4mp.dat. I've removed net error thingy so if my trainer was closed when u run it, that means iw4mp.exe or iw4mp.dat aren't detected. Like i said, i don't have win7 or any 64-bit OS.. so can't really help u on your problem. Hope u understand.

  7. #127
    sdQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by majeric View Post
    This hack doesnt work with 64bit OS and don't tell us what to do becouse:

    1.NET Framework doesnt help (4.0)
    2.iw4mp.dat must be in task manager (Thats ridiciolus becouse if that task is not in TASK MANAGER game is not even running so dont post so damn kiddy reasons omg)
    3.Problem is new version older works like a charm...

    So if coder ain't going to fix it it will never work ... Win 7 users say good bye
    1 .NET Framework 4 is definitely needed.
    2. Some people haven't even heard of task manager before.... they don't even know what Ctrl - Shift - Esc does...
    3. There's nothing wrong with this new version for me.

    It works on my Windows 7 Ultimate 32bit very well. Never really been a fan of 64 bit, it's too experimental. I blame 64 bit systems, Hahaz has made a very complete and advanced hack. Not very basic after all

  8. #128
    gangsterboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you own dude this is the best

  9. #129
    honan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have Win7 64x.
    I've been reading this Thread for a while now.

    I have the same problem like many others inhere:

    "Index was outside the bounds of the array"

    When i start MW2, there is a "iw4mp.dat *32" because i'm running it on a 64-bit OS and not the usual "iw4mp.dat" your hack is waiting for. So maybe there your hack fails. It probably wont detect the iw4mp.dat because there is a "*32" behind it for all the 64bit Users. Therefore the hack writes its lines somewhere else causing in a boundary error.

    Would be awesome if u could try something to change the detection of the .dat-file for 64bit users. Maybe it will help.

    Thx a lot!

    honan


    PS:
    Some details of the error message:
    ------------------------------------
    Index was outside the bounds of the array

    at p8APcxWCugvbntFZ6h.1xIqwrweZkZA4NLa0w.jJcanAF3N(St ring , Int32 , Int32 , Int32 )
    at HAX.SplashScreen.t4cv7PvZ1(Object , EventArgs )
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.OnTick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Timer.TimerNativeWindow.WndPr oc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblys **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly-Version: 2.0.0.0.
    Win32-Version: 2.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900).
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    Basic HaX v3.1.5
    Assembly-Version: 1.0.0.0.
    Win32-Version: 1.0.0.0.
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Program%20Files%20(x86)/Activision/Modern%20Warfare%202/Basic%20HaX%20v3.1.5.exe.
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly-Version: 8.0.0.0.
    Win32-Version: 8.0.50727.4927 (NetFXspW7.050727-4900).
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/8.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll.
    ----------------------------------------
    [...]
    Last edited by honan; 07-20-2010 at 07:52 AM.

  10. #130
    Toxic Poison's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I can't get it to work either. I'm using Windows Vista 64 Bit. Every time I open Basic Hax it just makes my computer really laggy & eventually it crashes both MW2 & Basic Hax.

  11. #131
    jinksos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Will you add something to change hotkeys plawx :P

  12. #132
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Guys he is right. It doesn't work.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  13. #133
    x1PreDatoR1x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    This is awesome, the only problem is when I go back to desktop the game and the hack disconnects, I hate playing in windowed mode.

  14. #134
    MrLunnes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Same Problem here :O

  15. #135
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    Quote Originally Posted by x1PreDatoR1x View Post
    This is awesome, the only problem is when I go back to desktop the game and the hack disconnects, I hate playing in windowed mode.
    me too
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

Page 9 of 13 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Basic HaX v2
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 01:51 AM
  2. [Release] Basic HaX v3.0
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 91
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 07:08 AM
  3. [Release] Basic Hax v3.1.3
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 07-19-2010, 01:35 AM
  4. [Release] Basic HaX v3.1.0
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 07-16-2010, 11:38 PM
  5. [Release] Basic Hax 1.3.37a
    By Hahaz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 56
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 09:35 AM

Tags for this Thread