Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46
  1. #16
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    ShiTTTT i have problem...i run modern warfer 2 on hostgui....if start...go to lobby..press take control of server but nothink
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

  2. #17
    ural_v's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks ........

  3. #18
    matheusfm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by sn1p3ro12 View Post
    ShiTTTT i have problem...i run modern warfer 2 on hostgui....if start...go to lobby..press take control of server but nothink
    You need to Find a server first, when the game are searching then you press "Take control of server".

  4. #19
    bollza111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Good hack thank

  5. #20
    You do not feel comfortable sailer or at home
    MPGH Member
    sn1p3ro12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    158
    Quote Originally Posted by matheusfm View Post
    You need to Find a server first, when the game are searching then you press "Take control of server".
    look i have problem...i press take control of server or anythink and get one sound...ntouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut
     


    DONT FORGET TO THANK ME

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to sn1p3ro12 For This Useful Post:

    ural_v (08-07-2010)

  7. #21
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    wow does this actaullly work?

  8. #22
    wmonte75's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Busy
    It appears to me that Most of you do not know how to use this, listen. Place the HostGUI anywhere on you pc then launch it. It shall ask you for the game path of the AlterIWnet version of Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 is installed, Pick your location and the program should ask you to restart. DO IT!. Launch the program again now you should come to the main window, Did it?, Good. Now press Run CoD MW2 button and wait at least 10 seconds, the reason for this is because it detects the window names of the game. You will know when it works, if your in window mode you will see it pass a command to the console and make the game window active. Now for the Fullscreen if you let it sit for 10 seconds or so you will see the mouse cursor flash on the screen when it passes the command to the console. thats it now all you have to do is play your game and enjoy.

    ps: The command it passes to the console after 9-10 seconds is " cg_fov 80;party_maxPrivatePartyPlayers 10;cl_maxPing 275;party_maxplayers 10;party_minplayers 2"

    Which is :
    1. Your Field of View- Default is "60" but you can set it in the AlterIW Config tab.
    2. Sets the max players to your Private Match Party. Default "18"
    3. Sets the max Ping of the clients that can connect to you, so if it is set on 100 and u pressed take control of server while in lobby to have clients connect to you, and you did a "Find Game" then what will happen is that it will only allow clients with a ping of 100 or less connect to you. Get it?
    4. Sets the max number of players that you allow to connect if you do a public game.
    5. Sets the min number of players in order to start the server, Do not think it has any effect on TDM, maybe on some others aswell.

    There you have it, now QUIT asking on "how do you work this thing ?" cause really a 9 year old can work this thing, all it takes is patients and the know how on pressing buttons on keyboard and on the GUI.
    http://tmk-clan-forum.comeze.com/ <--- Visit -=TMK=- Forums

  9. #23
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by wmonte75 View Post
    It appears to me that Most of you do not know how to use this, listen. Place the HostGUI anywhere on you pc then launch it. It shall ask you for the game path of the AlterIWnet version of Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 is installed, Pick your location and the program should ask you to restart. DO IT!. Launch the program again now you should come to the main window, Did it?, Good. Now press Run CoD MW2 button and wait at least 10 seconds, the reason for this is because it detects the window names of the game. You will know when it works, if your in window mode you will see it pass a command to the console and make the game window active. Now for the Fullscreen if you let it sit for 10 seconds or so you will see the mouse cursor flash on the screen when it passes the command to the console. thats it now all you have to do is play your game and enjoy.

    ps: The command it passes to the console after 9-10 seconds is " cg_fov 80;party_maxPrivatePartyPlayers 10;cl_maxPing 275;party_maxplayers 10;party_minplayers 2"

    Which is :
    1. Your Field of View- Default is "60" but you can set it in the AlterIW Config tab.
    2. Sets the max players to your Private Match Party. Default "18"
    3. Sets the max Ping of the clients that can connect to you, so if it is set on 100 and u pressed take control of server while in lobby to have clients connect to you, and you did a "Find Game" then what will happen is that it will only allow clients with a ping of 100 or less connect to you. Get it?
    4. Sets the max number of players that you allow to connect if you do a public game.
    5. Sets the min number of players in order to start the server, Do not think it has any effect on TDM, maybe on some others aswell.

    There you have it, now QUIT asking on "how do you work this thing ?" cause really a 9 year old can work this thing, all it takes is patients and the know
    how on pressing buttons on keyboard and on the GUI.
    Thanks for clearing this up for me ;D i have problems using Host GUI too

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  10. #24
    wmonte75's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Busy
    No problem, also to know what the hotkeys are just take a look at the Changelog as it will explain what combinations of button will do. keep in mind that I had removed some combo hotkeys as they did not work or interfered with keys in the game... eventually I will make a text on what the hotkeys are and start adding it to the about box of the GUI.
    http://tmk-clan-forum.comeze.com/ <--- Visit -=TMK=- Forums

  11. #25
    rcax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Smile

    ty for sharing, its usefull for host

  12. #26
    Crazyrfl25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    please help, i dont know how to put this to work
    i did all that was said by wmonte75 but what do i do next?
    i cant take control of servers! what do i do?

  13. #27
    ihacklolz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    87
    when i hit run cod mw2 i dont get those commands in my console. any help?

  14. #28
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    748
    Thanks
    1,818
    My Mood
    Doh
    this doesnt work for me just open mw2 and this is all!
    -I can't be the host
    Quote Originally Posted by KING View Post
    Stop FACKING SUMMONING ME TO THESE FUCKTARDS CONVOS.
    DAFUQ IS DIS FACKING SHYT.
    SHYT MAKES NO SENSE.

    On a side note. You fags are fucking hatting.
    You guys don't know shyt about spam.
    Danny would post on everysingle post every fucking hour, you couldnt tell which post was recent or anything. It was a fuck fest, he wouldnt have shyt to say....cares he posted like a fag he is.

    Josh made mutiple threads a day. And not just G, everywhere. That why everyone liked that dumb nikka.

    @Richard Nixon -Are you Endrat? @REAP @Digits2012 @Ghost -Son...I am dissapoint @Sjoerd -SMD @Canadian @FrosK -Dumb name is dumb @Nebulaa @That_Kid -Man Up @The XXX Devil -Oh look another joker avatar-how original and neat

    The rest who I didn't mention comment....Suck my left nut....but not to hard...it hurts.

  15. #29
    ltmarkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    *ace.bu50t
    run Console Command and click run iwnet server next run cod mw2 on the console
    command then find game and click take over server

    But i have a probelm with it its always like a private match i get exp but when its done i never level up

  16. #30
    wmonte75's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Busy
    I have found a bug in the GUI, if you would start game with it the first try, it would not pass the code to the console, but if you tried it the second time it would. Hopefully I will have that fixed buy end of day.
    http://tmk-clan-forum.comeze.com/ <--- Visit -=TMK=- Forums

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Console Commander
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-25-2011, 07:34 AM
  2. CODMW2 Console Command GUI 0.99.4 Beta not working
    By anti087 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 04:22 PM
  3. CODMW2 Console Command GUI 0.99.4 Beta
    By sn1p3ro12 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 07:58 PM
  4. a complete tutorial for CODMW2 Console Command GUI 0.99.4 Beta???
    By hamed2011 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 06:28 AM
  5. CODMW2 Console Command GUI 0.99.1 by me the Creator.
    By wmonte75 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 07:53 PM