Page 4 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 376
  1. #46
    Melodia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2,608
    Reputation
    276
    Thanks
    1,661
    My Mood
    Dead
    This whole thread is Worthless.
    Love You All~

  2. #47
    jerrynl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol it worked on my other pc damn the mother board of my game pc broke
    but i can still play mod mania

  3. #48
    ZeroTroubles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Whereever I feel like.
    Posts
    3,052
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Amused
    Nice Mind telling the noobs how to make a restore point too?

  4. #49
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Another great tutorial, added.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    rkaf (09-14-2010)

  6. #50
    jerbob92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    So please, tell me, what is changed between creating the restore point and the banning? Because I can't think of anything.

  7. #51
    fin360's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    hey um with the restore point can i make a new drive and do it instead of using a xternal hard drive?

  8. #52
    Elmoisabeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    Um i have a few questions how do u format windows 7 (and will it delete everything?)
    and how do u change ur mac address sorry im a little noobish in this kind of stuff

  9. #53
    eric565's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    this is why you go to your registry and look for network address if you don't have one make one and make it a string value and then for the value type the mac that you changed to simple



  10. #54
    ironmaiden96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    how do i "format windows" , change mac and reset my modem??

  11. #55
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Elmoisabeast View Post
    Um i have a few questions how do u format windows 7 (and will it delete everything?)
    and how do u change ur mac address sorry im a little noobish in this kind of stuff
    idk i have a format option when i boot up my pc and press F8, this includes restore points, google mac changer

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rkaf For This Useful Post:

    Elmoisabeast (09-21-2010),jong7007 (09-19-2010)

  13. #56
    MrInsanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    well i made a restore point so when i get beanned... i'll see >.<

  14. #57
    jong7007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Blah
    not thing is make unbend i try everthing
    only 1 way .....

    go to ebay buy 10 of chip net card (1 for $1 ) put on it and make sure uninstall your old net card(if u don't still bend)
    i unbend 4 time so far ( i had 6 net card from my old computer)
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 09-20-2010 at 05:58 AM.

  15. #58
    eric565's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Nice I'll try it out. i got other methods to like if you get the iw_22 error when changing your mac\xuid to fix all you ahve to do is uninstall your network adaptors then reinstall them simple and then change your ip lol



  16. #59
    MdiegoxA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    i need help changing my static ip.

    anyone have a tut???

    aslo:
    both of ways u need to format/reinstall windows?

  17. #60
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by MdiegoxA View Post
    i need help changing my static ip.

    anyone have a tut???

    aslo:
    both of ways u need to format/reinstall windows?
    Assign the IP address
    To set a static IP address:
    Open Windows Start menu.
    Open Control Panel.
    Classic view: Open Network Connections
    Category view: Select Network and Internet Connections, and then Network Connections.
    Double-click on your active LAN or Internet connection.
    Click Properties.
    This opens the Local Area Connections Properties window.
    In the General tab, highlight the Internet Protocol (TCP/IP) item, and click Properties.
    This opens the Internet Protocol (TCP/IP) Properties window.
    In the General tab, click Use the following IP address, and enter:
    IP address. The static IP address you want to assign to this computer.
    Subnet mask. Subnet mask used by your router.
    Default gateway. IP address of your router's default gateway.
    In Use the following DNS server addresses, enter all the IP addressses for the DNS servers your router uses.
    Click OK.
    Then:
    Click OK to close each window.
    Restart your computer.
    Then, check your IP address again, to make sure that the changes were applied.


    Credz to techarena, 2nd link on google I guess...



  18. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    MdiegoxA (09-20-2010),rkaf (09-20-2010)

Page 4 of 26 FirstFirst ... 2345614 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]will u get banned in alteriwnet if u use hacks in a private match?
    By xbeatsszzx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-07-2010, 05:25 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Can You Bypass Ban From AlterIWNet
    By deadrebel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 11:50 AM
  3. [Help] Banned from Alteriwnet
    By $^sgsgW$%4 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 12:27 AM
  4. [SOLVED] BE BANNED IN alteriwnet for hack
    By wewewarpten in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 11:47 PM
  5. ban/unban
    By Mike Shinoda in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 10:01 PM