Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 64
  1. #16
    Elmoisabeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    wow lucky haha how do u format windows?
    sorry for the noobish question and do u have to backup everything
    and what program did u use to change mac or just go into the regedit stuff
    Last edited by Elmoisabeast; 10-11-2010 at 09:10 PM.

  2. #17
    buggeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I made another partition with my files, so no stress with that, the programs well i back up the installers on the other partition too, so one partition for windows and games and the other files, I installed the game on the same partition of windows(fearing that if i installed on backup made some hidden file), I used technitium the problem is that when i restart windows it come back to my original mac address. Change the mac when power on the computer, and do the thing of disable adapter.

    You could backup your windows with your programs on another partition and when you get banned format the partition that you installed the game and copy it(all the back up partition) to the formatted one, change the mac and install the game again.

    Unpratical I know, at least works for me

  3. #18
    Elmoisabeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by buggeer View Post
    I made another partition with my files, so no stress with that, the programs well i back up the installers on the other partition too, so one partition for windows and games and the other files, I installed the game on the same partition of windows(fearing that if i installed on backup made some hidden file), I used technitium the problem is that when i restart windows it come back to my original mac address. Change the mac when power on the computer, and do the thing of disable adapter.

    You could backup your windows with your programs on another partition and when you get banned format the partition that you installed the game and copy it(all the back up partition) to the formatted one, change the mac and install the game again.

    Unpratical I know, at least works for me
    so u divided ur harddrive put all the file on one part of the hardrive and then formated the part with aiwnet but how do u format again?

  4. #19
    buggeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lurking
    If you have already installed the windows 7, make it boot on the dvd of windows 7 , go to customized options and there will be a menu for where do you want it to install (with some options to format and delete partitions)

    1)Put the windows dvd
    2)When it ask between Upgrade and Custom choose custom
    3)Format the partition where windows is
    4)Follow the rest of the BS
    5)Change Mac and etc

    P.S: There's some tutorials how to do it on the net
    Last edited by buggeer; 10-11-2010 at 09:47 PM.

  5. #20
    Elmoisabeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    OK thanks but i am not gonna risk it this is not only my computer its my whole famlies im only 14 and well i use it the most and put so much on it haha but it already had 2 hard drives the OS hard drive and just local disk the os is where all the programs are installed and i can just put files in the local disk one

  6. #21
    buggeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Elmoisabeast View Post
    OK thanks but i am not gonna risk it this is not only my computer its my whole famlies im only 14 and well i use it the most and put so much on it haha but it already had 2 hard drives the OS hard drive and just local disk the os is where all the programs are installed and i can just put files in the local disk one
    Alright, or if you have a super ultra powerful computer, run it on a vm sorry it's because this idea it's not very good

  7. #22
    N1gg3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Didn't work either w7 x64 used your mac address changer and tech's
    confirm Not Working how do you do the steam.api one is it like pacsteam? or smthin?
    got banned for my name lol

    Edit: could i use a program like visual basic or a hex editor?

    here is a dissesembled version
    wouldn't let me upload a .asm so i converted to .txt
    Last edited by N1gg3r; 10-12-2010 at 12:38 AM.

  8. #23
    AlternativeMW2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by N1gg3r View Post
    Didn't work either w7 x64 used your mac address changer and tech's
    confirm Not Working how do you do the steam.api one is it like pacsteam? or smthin?
    got banned for my name lol

    Edit: could i use a program like visual basic or a hex editor?

    here is a dissesembled version
    wouldn't let me upload a .asm so i converted to .txt
    as I said before I won't share my steam_api.dll metod with anyone
    becuase I spent hours and hours on.

    But thats why am sharing the other method with you guys.
    Final Release: Error
    _____________________________________________

    503 - Service Not Available
    _____________________________________________

    POST:
    100~ [x]
    125~ [x]
    150~ [x]
    175~ []
    200~ []
    225~ []
    250~ []
    275~ []
    300~ []

  9. #24
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by AlternativeMW2 View Post
    as I said before I won't share my steam_api.dll metod with anyone
    becuase I spent hours and hours on.

    But thats why am sharing the other method with you guys.
    Then why do you even mention it?
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to matjuh123 For This Useful Post:

    Blubb1337 (10-12-2010)

  11. #25
    csas25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Daring
    You sir, fail

  12. #26
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    The video doesn't work anymore.
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  13. #27
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,955
    My Mood
    Cynical
    /Attachment Approved

  14. #28
    N1gg3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs up

    Is there a way to make it work in windows 7 x64? i tried following your tutorial using your program along with tech's ill reup the vid for you guys i just hate how they banned b/c of my name "thtblackguy" i don't find that offensive. hope a solution comes so i can kill people on cod again
    Last edited by Insane; 10-12-2010 at 05:32 PM.

  15. #29
    Dragon12a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by matjuh123 View Post
    Then why do you even mention it?
    I agree . No one cares if you spent days LOL , people just want it released. Nvm lol just wasting time here. Topic should be closed doesn't work!

  16. #30
    N1gg3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dragon12a View Post
    I agree . No one cares if you spent days LOL , people just want it released. Nvm lol just wasting time here. Topic should be closed doesn't work!
    why close? if they released something and seem to be sure that it works with proof, but some people can't do it *cough meh(w7x64) btw i have being reading that there were hacked steam_api.dll files that were used to enable old detected hacks to work (maybe that is what he means by *simple* editing) unless he's just being cocky and say oh yea i got a bypass but you can't have it bitch.

    Btw does your posted bypass apply only to Windows XP does it work on vista? b/c i changed my os to vista to test this but game always crashes :S

    edit: parts of his tutorial do work such as the iw_22.iwd bypass but the ban seems to still be inplace this is the only thing that needs a fix otherwise it's 100% good
    Last edited by N1gg3r; 10-12-2010 at 05:18 PM.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. maybe have found a way to play mw2 free Non cracked
    By martijn666NL! in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 01:08 PM
  2. is there any way to play counter strike source steam again when u get banned?
    By yaowings in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 03:55 PM
  3. Powerlevel! OMG Found a Way!
    By jesse900 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 02-26-2008, 07:23 AM
  4. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  5. trade easy way to play with hw ban and ip ban for working b bypass
    By mheeniac in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-17-2007, 08:08 AM