Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    uwontprevail1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    5

    How to get rid of the iw_22.iwd error

    Go to control panel - network and internet - network and sharing center - on the left there is a "change adapter setting".

    Right click local area connection.
    go to properties
    click configure
    Go to the advanced tab
    Go to network address
    on the right side click on the not present bubble.

    Then start iw4mp.exe by right clicking and administrator.

    This works on Windows 7 64 bit.

    No need to reinstall windows or anything. Just change your mac address and follow the above steps.

    Sorry about the other thread, i just needed to test this out and make sure it worked 100%

    This works, but if you get banned again after using this method, i can not guarantee its effectiveness.

    So use this only if you are planning on not hacking.

    Press the thanks button if it worked for you.
    Last edited by uwontprevail1; 10-24-2010 at 06:11 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to uwontprevail1 For This Useful Post:

    griezel32 (10-24-2010)

  3. #2
    griezel32's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the world
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    Omfg this exually works 0.o
    thanks men respect i am using windows 64bit
    I will make a vid to make it more easyir.
    and will kiinda look for a program dat does that automatic.
    Last edited by griezel32; 10-24-2010 at 01:44 PM.
    you will respect my authority

    -----------------------------------------------

    http://www.pingtest.net/result/21835049.png
    help me in ********* clink on the link :
    http://s4.*********.nl/user/bite/76344
    my supporters in *********:
    bo


    projects:
    aimbot: hack for modern warfare 2 (alertiwnet).

    ultimate vengeance mod;you will see
    the functions when its ready.

    gscwiki:Somebody invited me to make a program that makes gsc modding easyer.

    MY WORK IS FOR FREE SO PM ME IF YOU WANT A SPECIAL MOD OR HACK AND MAYBE I MAKE IT FOR YOU!
    PLEASE IF YOU WAN4T TO MAKE A PROJECT FEEL FREE TO PM ME I WILL BE GLAD TO HELP YOU.


    Go me
    bo

  4. #3
    uwontprevail1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    5
    Just give me credit in the video and ill be happy =D

    Honestly, there is no need to make a program for this, its pretty easy manually.

  5. #4
    griezel32's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the world
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    well I make the program that you can change your i.p. so that you can't be banned
    you will respect my authority

    -----------------------------------------------

    http://www.pingtest.net/result/21835049.png
    help me in ********* clink on the link :
    http://s4.*********.nl/user/bite/76344
    my supporters in *********:
    bo


    projects:
    aimbot: hack for modern warfare 2 (alertiwnet).

    ultimate vengeance mod;you will see
    the functions when its ready.

    gscwiki:Somebody invited me to make a program that makes gsc modding easyer.

    MY WORK IS FOR FREE SO PM ME IF YOU WANT A SPECIAL MOD OR HACK AND MAYBE I MAKE IT FOR YOU!
    PLEASE IF YOU WAN4T TO MAKE A PROJECT FEEL FREE TO PM ME I WILL BE GLAD TO HELP YOU.


    Go me
    bo

  6. #5
    lalaboom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Karlsruhe
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i changed mac adress => iw_22 error
    i used ur tut => ure banned from aiwnet

    sry didnt work for me

  7. #6
    uwontprevail1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by lalaboom View Post
    i changed mac adress => iw_22 error
    i used ur tut => ure banned from aiwnet

    sry didnt work for me
    Try using MacMakeUp and change the ID of your router.
    It will work if you use that.

    Did you try restarting your computer and making sure your mac actually changed? And did you run mw2 in administrator mode?

  8. #7
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Excuse my noobish question but why wouldn't this work more then once?

  9. #8
    Max Damage's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|Convery View Post
    Excuse my noobish question but why wouldn't this work more then once?
    XUID is generated even with a "non-present" MAC address.

  10. #9
    kallopia3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sydney
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Srry but mine one wont work either

    i am running Windows 7 x64-Bit
    ______________________________________________
     

  11. #10
    cuore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    this wont work altri is not noobs they know about this ,, they pathced a long time ago

  12. #11
    Characters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    My only problem is my external ip ... if I change that I would get unbanned... But I don't know how to...

  13. #12
    griezel32's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the world
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by cuore View Post
    this wont work altri is not noobs they know about this ,, they pathced a long time ago
    it works you only need your brain.exe to use it xD
    you will respect my authority

    -----------------------------------------------

    http://www.pingtest.net/result/21835049.png
    help me in ********* clink on the link :
    http://s4.*********.nl/user/bite/76344
    my supporters in *********:
    bo


    projects:
    aimbot: hack for modern warfare 2 (alertiwnet).

    ultimate vengeance mod;you will see
    the functions when its ready.

    gscwiki:Somebody invited me to make a program that makes gsc modding easyer.

    MY WORK IS FOR FREE SO PM ME IF YOU WANT A SPECIAL MOD OR HACK AND MAYBE I MAKE IT FOR YOU!
    PLEASE IF YOU WAN4T TO MAKE A PROJECT FEEL FREE TO PM ME I WILL BE GLAD TO HELP YOU.


    Go me
    bo

  14. #13
    uwontprevail1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    5
    I guess it doesn't work for everyone. Thats good.

    But it worked for 2 people, and one already got banned again =D

  15. #14
    Styla-Jempo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    377
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    omg i had the same error, so i just redownloaded the cracked files and copied them into cod file. and voula its fixed



    MY penis is 50 cm large

    If you want to see him, just press thanks



  16. #15
    cuore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    3 days of trying dosnt work!!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How To get rid of all these .dll errors
    By TRacer in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-17-2010, 07:32 PM
  2. How to get rid of the pop up virus.
    By maxedkill007 in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 08:42 PM
  3. How to get rid of Directx 9.0c error!
    By Redneck89 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-25-2009, 04:16 PM
  4. how to get rid of the advertisment?
    By X-Frozenized in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 02:30 PM
  5. How to get rid of the Bush
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-05-2007, 02:21 AM