Page 7 of 20 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 300
  1. #91
    zzGoWR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    is
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    When I run the .bat, I get this error
    Untitled - Minus

  2. #92
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,831
    Reputation
    3350
    Thanks
    75,191
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by zzGoWR View Post
    When I run the .bat, I get this error
    Untitled - Minus


    You need Windows Aero running. It looks like your running some sort of Classic theme.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7 *NEW* 2017 Update!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #93
    stratos93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    im i doing sth wrong? coz i run clickme.bat and after in game i press f3 f4 etc and nothing happens

  4. #94
    Mikalpark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don't worked at me

  5. #95
    ktyzd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On a Farm
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Got some error saying could nor readprocessmemory

  6. #96
    Irockrocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesnt work for me. I have windows 7 64 bits aero themes, someone have 64 bits version for me?

  7. #97
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,496
    My Mood
    Asleep
    This Hack is patched.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  8. #98
    stratos93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there actually any working hack? coz everything is patched...

  9. #99
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,496
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by stratos93 View Post
    is there actually any working hack? coz everything is patched...
    How bout try playing legit?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  10. #100
    fszz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How desactivate the no recoil ?

  11. #101
    fahedooo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    i think u have xp with windows 7 "skin" u must have aero and its only in windows 7 and vista

    xp dosent work ^^

  12. #102
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,496
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by fahedooo View Post
    i think u have xp with windows 7 "skin" u must have aero and its only in windows 7 and vista

    xp dosent work ^^
    No shet.
    And i have vista and this still doesnt work.
    Its been patched.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  13. #103
    FUKO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PBlackout.exe /mhu
    Posts
    11,132
    Reputation
    1103
    Thanks
    3,843
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    No shet.
    And i have vista and this still doesnt work.
    Its been patched.
    Nope.
    Updated, as working as of last night.

  14. #104
    ktyzd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On a Farm
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by ~DownFall~ View Post
    Nope.
    Updated, as working as of last night.
    Does not work ._.

  15. #105
    firewing2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    The aimbot and the triggerbot is not working i tryed using the code (VK_LBUTTON) But it still doesnt work..help!

Page 7 of 20 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. External ESP 1.1 for 1.3.37a++
    By CaptainMalaysia in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-20-2011, 09:57 AM
  2. QuickScope plugin for External ESp V1.7.2
    By Sprinter_MA in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-03-2011, 02:29 PM
  3. [Release] Oldschool External Esp for Call of Duty 4 (V1.7 Compitable)
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 240
    Last Post: 01-12-2011, 07:50 PM
  4. [Release] Sumol+Kn4ck3r's External ESP v2 ( For XP Users =)
    By Melodia in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 01:06 AM
  5. will it be possible for EXTERNAL ESP
    By norcali in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 07:24 PM