Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    nick009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Flirty

    Talking XUID Spoofer works again!!!

    Wats up fellas? Im in a such a good mood right now. So i decided to post this maybe it will work for someone. So as all of you know Xuid Spoofer by batfich no longer worked after the major update fro aIW. And I got banned by Convery just becouse i was banned before that back in february. But thats a whole other story. So i saw that NTA thread at aIW today i was thinking maybe they have unbanned me by acident or something, so i downloaded the cilent again. So as i logged it its says " You have been banned from Modern Warfare 2" So i just closed it with a sad face. Then i was like "Hey i should check maybe they made a new spoofer" and i found something. The zip had the normal spoofer by batfich, modified steam_api.dll and the .dat to disable the updates. when i opend the cilent it gave me an error about Australian languedge or somethin, i dont remember. Then i enebled the updates and lauched it again. And guess what. MY XUID CHANGED!!!!!!!!!!! Hehe i can play again. It wasnt working for me and now it is. I dont know maybe it works now for everyone? Check it out and post here if it works or not. And i guess will go crate my classes and pown some noobs(wthout hacks this time). Have Fun!

    EDIT: My hand hurts is the biggest thread i made i think
    Last edited by nick009; 08-16-2011 at 07:51 AM. Reason: Just some errors
    My Signature got old. So i Put this


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to nick009 For This Useful Post:

    baoalaxubu (08-23-2011)

  3. #2
    kracan8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Hey, good for you
    can you share with us the spoofer plz just got banned liek 10 minutes ago --'

  4. #3
    nick009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by kracan8 View Post
    Hey, good for you
    can you share with us the spoofer plz just got banned liek 10 minutes ago --'
    If you got banned by an anti-cheat you will be good in 3 days
    If you got banned by Convery you are banned forever.
    I guess i will post it here but i dont think that it is any diferent with the one already posted.
    My Signature got old. So i Put this


  5. #4
    xMaJiiKs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    XUID spoofer was never broken? (atleast for me) I usually just change my mac and ip and im banned :l

    Oh and i thought making threads like these arent allowed in private servers sub forum

  6. #5
    danteveil's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Dont work ..

  7. #6
    shadowx360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by xMaJiiKs View Post
    XUID spoofer was never broken? (atleast for me) I usually just change my mac and ip and im banned :l

    Oh and i thought making threads like these arent allowed in private servers sub forum
    Haha, it was never broken, these people just thought that because the spoofer has issues with some x64 systems


    When I wrote this code, only God and I understood what I was doing. Now, God only knows.
    I will give you two of my seventy-two virgins if you can fix the code mess below

  8. #7
    djmarvin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowx360 View Post
    Haha, it was never broken, these people just thought that because the spoofer has issues with some x64 systems

    Can you make it work for me?

    Yes, it is on WinXP Sp3 and admin, still no result


    [YES = ] [NO = ]
    Level Up.
    Becoming Trusted.
    Becoming Moderator.
    Becoming VIP.
    Once mentioned.
    Visit atleast twice a day.
    Set an Avatar.
    Create a hack myself
    Loving MPGH






  9. #8
    convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Never used the spoofer as I don't like third party tools for something I can do myself.. however, I don't remember any patch for it being sent out to the clients..
    Remember, you can't spell "Guilty conscience" without "Science" and you can't spell "Slaughter" without "Laughter".


  10. #9
    shadowx360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by convery View Post
    Never used the spoofer as I don't like third party tools for something I can do myself.. however, I don't remember any patch for it being sent out to the clients..
    Yeah, never used it either but I read that it has issues on some systems. And as for the WinXP issue, eh, go hook it yourself, lol.


    When I wrote this code, only God and I understood what I was doing. Now, God only knows.
    I will give you two of my seventy-two virgins if you can fix the code mess below

  11. #10
    SneakyToe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Please post a solution for 64-bit system..

  12. #11
    369669's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by SneakyToe View Post
    Please post a solution for 64-bit system..
    I would like that too


    Dont hate the hacker...Hate the game

  13. #12
    MAXBAO3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Confused
    XUID Spoofers always worked. You also have to change ur ip and that is the harder part.
    Donate to MPGH

    If you are banned from AlterIWnet and want to get unabnned, click here

  14. #13
    shadowx360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by MAXBAO3 View Post
    XUID Spoofers always worked. You also have to change ur ip and that is the harder part.
    Look at the modem sitting on top of my tower. Press reset button. Wait 60 seconds. Fresh IP.


    When I wrote this code, only God and I understood what I was doing. Now, God only knows.
    I will give you two of my seventy-two virgins if you can fix the code mess below

  15. #14
    convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowx360 View Post
    Look at the modem sitting on top of my tower. Press reset button. Wait 60 seconds. Fresh IP.
    IP1 -> Connect to my VPN for 10 sec -> Play/Disconnect -> New IP :3

    And the VPN only adds like 20ms extra latency, I can live with that =P
    Remember, you can't spell "Guilty conscience" without "Science" and you can't spell "Slaughter" without "Laughter".


  16. #15
    nick009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Lol hha wish i knew what is the problem on 64 bits
    My Signature got old. So i Put this


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. XUID Spoofer wont work?
    By SneakyToe in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 05:49 PM
  2. Strides hack doesnt work, again
    By joshugrate in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-12-2008, 10:17 PM
  3. [TUT]Get Chams Working Again!
    By Tjrulesz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 06:01 PM
  4. lvl hack, working again.
    By Dawidd in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 04:04 PM
  5. [HELP] How the hell do i get combat arms to work again?
    By true1playa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 10:57 AM