Page 13 of 16 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast
Results 181 to 195 of 239
  1. #181
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    File Approved again.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Heartview For This Useful Post:

    HackerUnderground (09-07-2011)

  3. #182
    HackerUnderground's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey

    Can some one Help me my Problem

    When V_OnOff = 1 and V_OnOff 2 (Active) thenV_OnOff = 0

    I need that Code for Autohotkey pls Help me

    Edit. I Got it
    Last edited by HackerUnderground; 09-09-2011 at 02:44 AM.

  4. #183
    Hayley Williams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    United States, All you get Dx
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by HackerUnderground View Post
    Hey

    Can some one Help me my Problem

    When V_OnOff = 1 and V_OnOff 2 (Active) thenV_OnOff = 0

    I need that Code for Autohotkey pls Help me

    Edit. I Got it
    Just to point out I use V_OnOff = 0 as the off, V_OnOff = 1 - 9 and all be used to active different scripts as long as you don't point V_OnOff = 0 to a script it will always act as an off switch.


    For Example

    Code:
    ;SCRIPT FOCUS
    
       #SingleInstance force
    
    ;VARIABLES
    
       V_OnOff = 0
    
    ;SCRIPT MANAGEMENT
    
       Loop
    {
       IfWinActive, alterIWnet
     {
       Suspend, Off
     }
       IfWinNotActive, alterIWnet
     {
       Suspend, On
     }
    }
    
    ;On Off Trigger
    
       Numpad0::
       V_OnOff = 0
       Return
    
       Numpad1::
       V_OnOff = 1
       Return
    
       Numpad2::
       V_OnOff = 2
       Return
    
       Numpad3::
       V_OnOff = 3
       Return
    
    ;Script - QuickScope No Bolt
    
       ~$*Mbutton::
    {
       If V_OnOff = 1
    {
       Send, {RButton down}
       Sleep, 270
       Send, {LButton}
       Send, {RButton up}
       Send, {R}
       Sleep, 590
       Send, {1}
       Send, {1}
    {
       Return
    }
    }
    }
    
    ;Script - Rapid Fire
    
       ~$*LButton::
    {
       If V_OnOff = 2
    {
       Loop
    {
       SetMouseDelay 30
       MouseClick, Left
       If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    {
       Break
       Return
    }
    }
    }
    }
    
    ;Script - Quick Knife
    
       ~$*E::
    {
       If V_OnOff = 3
    {
       Send, {E}
       sleep 150
       Send, {F down}
       sleep 50
       Send,{1}
       Send, {F up}
       Sleep, 550
    {
       Return
    }
    }
    }
    Number Pad "0" Still acts as the off button
    Number Pad "1" Turns on the Quick Scope No Bolt Script with trigger key "MButton"
    Number Pad "2" Turns on Rapid Fire with trigger key "Lbutton"
    Number Pad "3" Turns on Quick Knife with trigger key "E"

    #SingleInstance force - will only allow one of the script to run at the same time.
    Last edited by Hayley Williams; 09-09-2011 at 03:08 PM.

  5. #184
    toast3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Forgive me for a question like this, but can someone explain how should i use it? :*(

  6. #185
    Hayley Williams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    United States, All you get Dx
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by toast3d View Post
    Forgive me for a question like this, but can someone explain how should i use it? :*(
    Read all the text files in the download they explain exactly what you need to do to get them to work.

  7. #186
    toast3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    i read them, but i still can't understand how it works, never used "AutoHotkeys" or "scripts" before...

  8. #187
    Hayley Williams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    United States, All you get Dx
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by toast3d View Post
    i read them, but i still can't understand how it works, never used "AutoHotkeys" or "scripts" before...
    You need to follow the .txt file on usage to the letter and then when you click a script it should load and you should see a Green Box with the letter S init in your system tray. Then go ingame and press "Numpad 1" and it will turn on the script for use. The click the trigger key for your file. MButton = Middle mouse button, LButtont = left mouse button and so on. Quite easy.

  9. #188
    Drake.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amused
    How can I make the hotkey my right mouse key, or the f key, anything but a numberpad as I am on a laptop.

    I support low post count! Keep the forums spam free!

  10. #189
    gggandalf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quickscope for AlterIW not working as of 16/09/11 Help?+

  11. #190
    DARKLiUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nope, Yoghurt, Nigeria
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Man i tried but dont works, i got my keys as u say with F for Frag but dont work, i got Last AutoHotkey Installed, im using Windows 7 64 bits, also i try my Rapidfire hotkey but dont work when i used before in Win7 32 bits when i put MW2 It goes to H and when im on Desktop or anywhere it goes to S so whats the problem? im using AutoQuickscope With Sleight of hand, i press Middle Buton but nothing (My Mouse is fcked up so i dont have wheel down or wheel up)

  12. #191
    mav747's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by DARKLiUS View Post
    Man i tried but dont works, i got my keys as u say with F for Frag but dont work, i got Last AutoHotkey Installed, im using Windows 7 64 bits, also i try my Rapidfire hotkey but dont work when i used before in Win7 32 bits when i put MW2 It goes to H and when im on Desktop or anywhere it goes to S so whats the problem? im using AutoQuickscope With Sleight of hand, i press Middle Buton but nothing (My Mouse is fcked up so i dont have wheel down or wheel up)
    Are you sure your activating it in game ? by pressing 1 and 0 to turn it off
    I did that stupidly once :P haha

  13. #192
    darkimp1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The netherlands
    Posts
    114
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    how can i make em .exe i get frustrated

  14. #193
    shadowx360's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    69
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by darkimp1 View Post
    how can i make em .exe i get frustrated
    Google "ahk to exe"?


    When I wrote this code, only God and I understood what I was doing. Now, God only knows.
    I will give you two of my seventy-two virgins if you can fix the code mess below

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shadowx360 For This Useful Post:

    Hayley Williams (09-18-2011),R.Bastos (09-17-2011)

  16. #194
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i can't get it to work :/
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to bullpop For This Useful Post:

    R.Bastos (09-17-2011)

  18. #195
    Hayley Williams's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    United States, All you get Dx
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    391
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowx360 View Post
    Google "ahk to exe"?
    I guess it's easier to ask on a forum and wait days for the answer then a 20 second google search.

    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    i can't get it to work :/
    Can't you explain the problem you are having in detail?

Page 13 of 16 FirstFirst ... 31112131415 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Script Compile Error
    By a PhaZeD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 04:32 PM
  2. Why Script Compile Error???!
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-27-2010, 01:11 AM
  3. [Release]AlterIWnet Hack compilation(1.0.182/1.3.37)
    By Drake in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 94
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 08:46 AM
  4. Script compile error - Unknown function (check console for details)
    By Chaojon in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 10:20 PM
  5. VIP Hacks Compiled + Updated
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-29-2007, 09:59 AM