Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    kaspars15122's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    latvia
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Help! auto aim for snipers

    is there any auto aim, aim assist,sniper aimbot because there are like 2 to 3 snipers in everyone lobby going to streaks which doesnt look realistic.

  2. #2
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I get a 50-2/3 score in most games without cheats, you just have to accept that everyone killing you is not aimbotting-.-


  3. #3
    KayRool™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia , Sabah , tawau
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I believe there's no public Aim-Bot for now~
    You can always try to "Bypass" the ACI and use the previous AimBot through this Thread
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...ated-info.html


    Or just use a script that quick-scope for you

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...8-25-11-a.html

  4. #4
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    There is no such thing as a quickope bot btw..its all legit..
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  5. #5
    D.Hunt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|xGoDLyZz Xx View Post
    There is no such thing as a quickope bot btw..its all legit..
    but you can use a bot to quick scope :3

    also there is a working bot, but people are too dumb to find it

  6. #6
    Cybershadow666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Hello I have a public Aimbot.. it works amazing! It might be old but it is not detected!!!! Its made by Wieter2000
    PM for it!

Similar Threads

  1. Black ops Auto Aim for PS3???
    By karmanrider in forum Playstation General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-30-2013, 04:42 PM
  2. Black ops Auto Aim for PS3
    By karmanrider in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-31-2011, 08:03 PM
  3. [Release] AutoShoot ( not aim bot ) its for snipers only
    By Rasta in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 05-06-2011, 07:45 AM
  4. [Info] auto aim aimbot for CA
    By miketobey2011 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 01:23 PM
  5. I NEED Auto aim PLEase help!!!!!!
    By MarioDahacker in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2009, 01:44 PM