Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 70
  1. #46
    shouler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hello, i like the look of this but currently doesn't work, maybe because it searches for iw4m rather than iw4mp not to sure but it may be whats causing it to conflict

  2. #47
    Boo-Yah!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yo, how come the program doesn't detect the iw5m.dat process? I've got both running but still not detected... Any suggestions? thx b4

    ---------- Post added at 11:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Microhacks View Post
    I am getting this error when 4D1 is open:
    this is what happened to me as well

  3. #48
    iTunoro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Boo-Yah! View Post
    Yo, how come the program doesn't detect the iw5m.dat process? I've got both running but still not detected... Any suggestions? thx b4

    ---------- Post added at 11:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:35 AM ----------



    this is what happened to me as well
    Okay now for you,this tool is for iw4m ( Modern warfare 2)
    NOT FOR IW5M!!!
    AND THE ERROR SAYS MODERN WARFARE2 SO NOT STARTED!!
    Last edited by iTunoro; 04-17-2013 at 08:25 AM.

  4. #49
    Banu22elos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This guy deserves a pickle.
    Last edited by Banu22elos; 04-17-2013 at 07:14 AM.

  5. #50
    rallycross's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    495
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It's working. Thanks broo

  6. #51
    Boo-Yah!'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by iTunoro View Post
    Okay now for you,this tool is for iw4m ( Modern warfare 2)
    NOT FOR IW5M!!!
    AND THE ERROR SAYS MODERN WARFARE2 SO NOT STARTED!!
    sorry, TYPO. I mean the iw4m.dat. I had Modern Warfare 2 (4d1) up and running with the trainer but the bloody thing doesn't detect it..



    still can't detect. I even went to the task manager to make sure it (mw2) is running.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    iw4m.PNG  

    Last edited by Jorndel; 04-18-2013 at 09:15 AM.

  7. #52
    noobsludgerz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    817
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Boo-Yah! View Post
    sorry, TYPO. I mean the iw4m.dat. I had Modern Warfare 2 (4d1) up and running with the trainer but the bloody thing doesn't detect it..



    still can't detect. I even went to the task manager to make sure it (mw2) is running.
    Hmm weird. More people seem to have this problem
    Try to run the hack in administrator mode.
    Updating the (famous) FourDeltaOne Prestige/Level changer for the (new) RepZIW4 Find it at:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/269-call-d...e-changer.html

  8. #53
    Futurec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spaceless Realm
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I use it, works as said. I upload stats, I don't have prestige 1 (using the 1st way to save it). continue on to a game. Restart the game, open the hack to fix things, and it never works it shows, iw4m.dat found and so on, but it always shows level 1 or whatever level u already put in to press apply. anytime i press starthack, it does the same thing. Plz help?
    Strange how things don't work the way they are expected to when called perfect. Titanic sunk. Biggest example of an epic fail. 102 years of its creators being known as big jokes. He he.

  9. #54
    givemehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    GUYSS PLEASE HELP ME IVE BEEN TRYING TO FIX THIS PROBLEM FOR 3 DAYS
    IW4M.DAT process not found!
    ModernWarfare2 is not started! 0
    WHILE IM RUNNING THE GAME , WHY HACK IS NOT DETECTING THE GAME PROCESS
    HELP PLEAAAASE

  10. #55
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by givemehacker View Post
    GUYSS PLEASE HELP ME IVE BEEN TRYING TO FIX THIS PROBLEM FOR 3 DAYS
    IW4M.DAT process not found!
    ModernWarfare2 is not started! 0
    WHILE IM RUNNING THE GAME , WHY HACK IS NOT DETECTING THE GAME PROCESS
    HELP PLEAAAASE
    Did you start the trainer as admin?

  11. #56
    givemehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post

    Did you start the trainer as admin?
    yes i did
    is the hack related with a specific game version because i dont know what version i have maybe i need to update it , is it bcz of that ?

  12. #57
    givemehacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    OMG I NEED ANY FREAKING WAY TO UNLOCK WEAPONS AND LEVEL UP EVEN MANUALLY IF THERE IS !!!!!!!!!

  13. #58
    Corpsegrinder666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey,

    by an chance, could you make the trainer search for processes iw4mp.dat or iw4mp.exe instead of iw4m.dat or iw4m.exe? Or at least add an option allowing to either add the extra p or not.

    However, I have tried renaming my iw4mp.exe to iw4m.exe, and it still did not detect it. I have tried running both the game and the trainer as administrator, and it did not work either.

    Please help? Thank you.

  14. #59
    DuObOsS's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portland, OR. USA
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Hot
    my process for Mw2 is iw4m.exe *32 and it says not found

  15. #60
    baconnn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does this work with repziw4?

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Level/Prestige/Stats No Trainers
    By LEGiiTxCHAOTiiC in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-26-2011, 05:46 AM
  2. [Request] xBox 360 Level/Prestige hack
    By scmogc0 in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 08:20 PM
  3. [Help] Downgrade Levels/Prestige
    By x1PreDatoR1x in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 12:57 PM
  4. [Detected] Update 1.0.182: MW2 Level + Prestige Hack (Easy as posible)
    By Regaa in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 129
    Last Post: 04-20-2010, 11:15 AM
  5. [Release] Update: MW2 Level + Prestige Hack (Easy as posible)
    By Regaa in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 102
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 05:02 PM

Tags for this Thread