Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 46
  1. #31
    SOA BRONY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Try ajusting your resolution

  2. #32
    Buta13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't seem to work for IW4M. Program recognizes some values, but can't inject any.

  3. #33
    Oberon1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey great Hack, worked perfekt for me
    I am using IW4MP/RepzIW4 you guys only have to type in "Modern Warfare 2" because he sayd only what the window is called =)

  4. #34
    luckeydogg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This still undetected?

  5. #35
    Faqqots's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    480
    My Mood
    Sick
    Its set in a larger resolution than mine and my screen does not fit ive 1336 x 768 any help '_'
    Eyes like a car crash I know I shouldn't look but I can't turn away. Body like a whiplash, Salt my wounds but I can't heal the way I feel about you


  6. #36
    stekarelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My classes does not save

  7. #37
    withstand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works for Repz. Thank you so much..

  8. #38
    DeathStorm13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well got this hack to work for nos team needed to select console but its too f****** big for my screen the hack button is just on my task bar and i can change the damn resolution .Help..Fixed that somehow and hack dosent work ....Do i need to delete something to work ?
    Last edited by DeathStorm13; 03-20-2015 at 07:35 AM.

  9. #39
    HighVoltagez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by DeathStorm13 View Post
    Well got this hack to work for nos team needed to select console but its too f****** big for my screen the hack button is just on my task bar and i can change the damn resolution .Help..Fixed that somehow and hack dosent work ....Do i need to delete something to work ?
    I have the same problem, just move the task bar :P

  10. #40
    GETYE's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where did you download this?

  11. #41
    kristoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sa Puso Ng Bawat Mamamayang Pilipino
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    For all the noSTEAM users like me, just type "IW4 Console" on the hack and it should work. Thank me if I helped xD
    Last edited by kristoff; 05-29-2015 at 11:41 PM.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic403696_6.gif

    Live Your Dreams!

  12. #42
    ongdien's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works on IW4Play but my stats keep getting reverted back to what it was before I edited them.

  13. #43
    Kaiju-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Works flawlessly on latest MW2 Update (12.211)
    great job! <3

  14. #44
    theecakee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works great on Steam still, thanks.

  15. #45
    Riu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Quote Originally Posted by Kobbz View Post
    Hi guys,

    As the title says this tool is for unlock everything, you can easily change the level, the guns that you want to be unlocked, anything you want.

    Simple to use,
    [VERY IMPORTANT] Don't rename class 8 and 9 or it won't work.

    1. Open mw2
    2. Open aIW Unlocker
    3. The aIW Unlocker will open a window and you just have to write the procces name, for example mine is Modern Warfare 2 (the game not the console)
    4. Unlock what you want!

    [TOTALLY UNDETECTED]

    Credits going to codhacks
    Virustotal: [ https://www.virustotal.com/es/file/9...is/1404069029/ ]
    Jotti: [ http://virusscan.jotti.org/en/scanre...848fe16cc784dd ]


    Have fun,
    http://prntscr.com/c7xtn8

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Tags for this Thread