Thread: Noclip Offset?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Cannibalism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Fade Pot'z View Post
    i already made one so dont stress

    Can I have a download link for it dude?

  2. #17
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,600
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,281
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by __Xen0 View Post
    There is no offset for it. It's only possible with some C++. I tried it today and I got it working:



    So where are you stuck? Ask me anything
    I can get it in CheatEngine within 30 seconds... You can get player state from before timer ends and after it ends.
    Forzen: 4
    Noclip: 1-2(Diffrent noclip mode)
    Normal: 0

    So you can move before timer with this aswell.

    EDIT: I saw someone else post how to do it. I Hadn't read all comments when I replayed.
    Last edited by Eithan1231; 06-04-2016 at 10:58 PM.

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Eithan1231 For This Useful Post:

    Kid a (06-05-2016)

  4. #18
    Cannibalism's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    I can get it in CheatEngine within 30 seconds... You can get player state from before timer ends and after it ends.
    Forzen: 4
    Noclip: 1-2(Diffrent noclip mode)
    Normal: 0

    So you can move before timer with this aswell.

    EDIT: I saw someone else post how to do it. I Hadn't read all comments when I replayed.

    I'm confused dude, can I just get the address for it and change the value?
    if so do you know the address and values?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by dude12341 View Post
    Well basically when it says "match begins in" search for 4 value and when you gonna be able to move search for 0. If you gonna get the right one put 2 instead of 0.
    Btw you can freeze players with it.
    Can you be a little more clear on this dude?
    kinda confusing haha!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Kid a View Post
    Thanks!

    The offset is 01B181AC, I'm going to see what else I can find.
    Whats the value for noclip though? (01B181AC)

  5. #19
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    326
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    I can get it in CheatEngine within 30 seconds... You can get player state from before timer ends and after it ends.
    Forzen: 4
    Noclip: 1-2(Diffrent noclip mode)
    Normal: 0

    So you can move before timer with this aswell.

    EDIT: I saw someone else post how to do it. I Hadn't read all comments when I replayed.
    Are you really that fucking stupid? Not only your bad english makes me sick but also the bullshit you write on MPGH. Some people are trying to learn here and you just keep posting your wrong shit.

    "Forzen: 4": I am not sure what you mean by that, but I assume it means frozen (Correct me if I am wrong). 4 is the flag for what is called "NoTarget".
    "Noclip: 1-2(Diffrent noclip mode)": They are not different no clip modes. 1 is actual no clip and 2 is UFO mode, which is kinda weird in MW2 and not like the UFO mode most people know.

    But now to the most stupid part of your post. "You can get player state from before timer ends and after it ends."

    before timer ends and after it ends lol. Sorry, back on topic:

    That is not the player state. There is an actual struct called player state (playerState_s). The value that gives a player no spread is a flag in the glient_s structure. Have you ever used IDA before? You should check it out. ent->client->flags (with ent being a gentity_s, client a gclient_s and flags an int) is what determines if a player has noclip or whatever.

    Now to clear up the confusion about why no clip is given to a "random" player when you are in multiplayer I will explain why that happens.
    The address found by that one guy is for the player with client number 0. When you are hosting your own private match you will most likely be client 0 (or even always?) and thus it will work just fine. But in multiplayer, somebody else might be client 0, even if you are the host. The fix for this would be finding out your client id, then getting your gentity_s, then your gclient_s and then changing your flags. The bad way, which still works would be finding the addresses for all clients with cheat engine. If anyone is interested in it let me know, I dug around in IDA for a while and found the struct offset for the client pointer and the offset of the flags.

    Also, the your joke at the end with "replayed" was funny, thanks for the good laugh!
    Last edited by __Xen0; 06-05-2016 at 09:29 PM.

  6. #20
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,600
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,281
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by __Xen0 View Post
    Are you really that fucking stupid? Not only your bad english makes me sick but also the bullshit you write on MPGH. Some people are trying to learn here and you just keep posting your wrong shit.

    "Forzen: 4": I am not sure what you mean by that, but I assume it means frozen (Correct me if I am wrong). 4 is the flag for what is called "NoTarget".
    "Noclip: 1-2(Diffrent noclip mode)": They are not different no clip modes. 1 is actual no clip and 2 is UFO mode, which is kinda weird in MW2 and not like the UFO mode most people know.

    But now to the most stupid part of your post. "You can get player state from before timer ends and after it ends."

    before timer ends and after it ends lol. Sorry, back on topic:

    That is not the player state. There is an actual struct called player state (playerState_s). The value that gives a player no spread is a flag in the glient_s structure. Have you ever used IDA before? You should check it out. ent->client->flags (with ent being a gentity_s, client a gclient_s and flags an int) is what determines if a player has noclip or whatever.

    Now to clear up the confusion about why no clip is given to a "random" player when you are in multiplayer I will explain why that happens.
    The address found by that one guy is for the player with client number 0. When you are hosting your own private match you will most likely be client 0 (or even always?) and thus it will work just fine. But in multiplayer, somebody else might be client 0, even if you are the host. The fix for this would be finding out your client id, then getting your gentity_s, then your gclient_s and then changing your flags. The bad way, which still works would be finding the addresses for all clients with cheat engine. If anyone is interested in it let me know, I dug around in IDA for a while and found the struct offset for the client pointer and the offset of the flags.

    Also, the your joke at the end with "replayed" was funny, thanks for the good laugh!
    I didn't read all that but your the one who originally posted you can't get noclip without console so... ye

    EDIT: I read most of the rest and you can get a address that points to your client when your not host so it would be like:
    writeint(ADDY_Noclip + (ReadInt(Client) * Size), Value); I mite be wrong I have only tryed it in mw3

    EDIT2: I read the rest of what you said and I preaty much said what you said.
    Last edited by Eithan1231; 06-05-2016 at 10:02 PM.

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

  7. #21
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    326
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post


    I didn't read all that but your the one who originally posted you can't get noclip without console so... ye

    EDIT: I read most of the rest and you can get a address that points to your client when your not host so it would be like:
    writeint(ADDY_Noclip + (ReadInt(Client) * Size), Value); I mite be wrong I have only tryed it in mw3

    EDIT2: I read the rest of what you said and I preaty much said what you said.

    haha, Classic tl dr kid. I never said you can't get noclip without console (facepalm). Also, I didn't ask for your shitty pseudocode and bad explanation. I've seen you doing that quite a few times now, pretending to not have read something and then rephrase somebody's work in your own words/language (lol). Just a friendly tip of mine, before replying to something read through the whole post, otherwise you end up with 1-3 edits and make a joke out of yourself.
    Last edited by __Xen0; 06-05-2016 at 10:16 PM.

  8. #22
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,600
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,281
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by __Xen0 View Post

    haha, Classic tl dr kid. I never said you can't get noclip without console (facepalm). Also, I didn't ask for your shitty pseudocode and bad explanation. I've seen you doing that quite a few times now, pretending to not have read something and then rephrase somebody's work in your own words/language (lol). Just a friendly tip of mine, before replying to something read through the whole post, otherwise you end up with 1-3 edits and make a joke out of yourself.
    I honestly didn't read all of it on the first edit.
    And if you don't belive me I got a mw3 hack from ages ago that has noclip with the client thing.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1011792
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1076639
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1036684
    Last edited by Eithan1231; 06-05-2016 at 10:37 PM.

    Join my discord Click Here!

     

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. need help with offset problem
    By qplazm in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 02:45 PM
  2. offsets
    By silent1990 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-03-2008, 07:01 AM
  3. CombatArms addys pointers & offsets?
    By nitro107 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-20-2008, 06:31 AM
  4. Offset addresses
    By thomtim in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-22-2008, 03:21 AM
  5. Offsets
    By radnomguywfq3 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 10:50 AM