Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    gruez's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    need help with sendcommandtoconsole()

    any idea on how to use the offset?

  2. #2
    Hahaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Matrix World
    Posts
    1,170
    Reputation
    64
    Thanks
    4,083
    My Mood
    Bored
    Alteriwnet: 0x446DD0;

    void (__cdecl *SendCommandToConsole)(int a1,int a2,char *cvar)=(void (__cdecl *)(int,int,char *))0x00000;
    SendCommandToConsole(1,1,"laserforceon 1");
    Don't ask me about steam version coz i dont have it.

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hahaz For This Useful Post:

    gruez (09-13-2010),HeadHunter666 (09-13-2010)

  4. #3
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    Alteriwnet: 0x446DD0;

    Don't ask me about steam version coz i dont have it.
    You by anychance have the steam offset? Thanks

  5. #4
    bomb21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    steam SendCommand: 0x4393E0

  6. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,005
    Quote Originally Posted by bomb21 View Post
    steam SendCommand: 0x4393E0
    Thats it? Really?

  7. #6
    ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Uterus
    Posts
    8,824
    Reputation
    781
    Thanks
    1,862
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by hahaz View Post
    Alteriwnet: 0x446DD0;





    Don't ask me about steam version coz i dont have it.
    i we made it like this:
    Code:
    void SendCommand(int address, int value, char* command);
    and then add this:
    Code:
    static DWORD ConsoleFunction(<The Address>);
    im a kinda new in C++ and that's why im asking

  8. #7
    gruez's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    alright, thanks for all your help, gonna try it out

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need Help With A.V.A Error
    By ch1025 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 09:15 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help with making binds !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 07:40 PM
  3. [Help Request] Need help with numpad while recording macro !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 07:37 PM
  4. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 12:40 PM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 09:06 PM