Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    1ackass's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Bored

    [Help]Send Command To console example code

    I would like to get the send-command-to-console example code or example source, since im newb on coding . I have seen the thread: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/279-call-d...ernal-app.html
    but i didnt know what i was supposed to do with the usage command:
    Code:
    WriteCommandToConsole("cg_drawFps 1");
    Thanks in Advance
    Last edited by 1ackass; 07-03-2012 at 02:04 PM.

  2. #2
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Look in the Black Edition RC2 source, I believe there's an entire project devoted to SendToConsole.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/191-call-d...urce-code.html

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to rawr im a tiger For This Useful Post:

    Larity2056 (07-12-2012)

  4. #3
    lefagroll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Use RCON to send it

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Send command to console in VB.net
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-13-2011, 03:24 PM
  2. [?] Send commands to console by writeprocessmemory !?
    By WhiteLionATX in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 04:30 AM
  3. [Help]Send Command To Console Function
    By ♪~ ᕕ(ᐛ)ᕗ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 02:02 PM
  4. Launch commands without console
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-23-2010, 12:00 PM
  5. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 03:49 PM