Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    sparkey117's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    IN-GAME MENU 4D1

    Is it possible to edit the ingame menu of 4D1 iw4m to add another button??? What file do i need to edit??

    I know how to partially code just cant find the file to edit
    Last edited by sparkey117; 03-29-2013 at 06:51 PM.

  2. #2
    MW3HackzZ4PC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    492
    My Mood
    Fine
    No ... not really.

  3. #3
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It's not possible unless you know alot of C++ programming. Get the source and look at it.

    /Solved & Closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] CF[AL] Hack v7.3 [In Game Menu]
    By luizimloko in forum CrossFire Latin America / Brazil Hacks
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 05-17-2012, 01:50 PM
  2. [Patched] luizimloko CF In Game Menu v1.0
    By luizimloko in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 184
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 08:45 PM
  3. [Source Code] Visual Basic Game Menu
    By Code[VB] in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 07:21 AM
  4. Black Ops Single Player [In - Game Menu] Hack F-T FIX!
    By xX$uR_vEiLlAnCeXx in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 01:47 AM