Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    DidUknowiPwn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25

    "IN GAME MENU" Thread

    Kenshin you're an idiot >__> you do know it's not controlled by the dll right? It's controlled by the freaking .menu files.

    On-topic: Edit main_text.menu which is the main menu and copy paste an itemdef and move the rect around. You also have to change whatever function you want to do.

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,472
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,942
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DidUknowiPwn View Post
    Kenshin you're an idiot >__> you do know it's not controlled by the dll right? It's controlled by the freaking .menu files.

    On-topic: Edit main_text.menu which is the main menu and copy paste an itemdef and move the rect around. You also have to change whatever function you want to do.
    Well thank you for informing me. Might wanna tell your staff this too. I was TOLD it was controlled by the DLL... Not my fault if you guys give me wrong information.

Similar Threads

  1. Game center sharing thread
    By BigBangBaby in forum General
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 10-23-2011, 06:06 PM
  2. [Source Code] Visual Basic Game Menu
    By Code[VB] in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 06:21 AM
  3. Black Ops Single Player [In - Game Menu] Hack F-T FIX!
    By xX$uR_vEiLlAnCeXx in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 12:47 AM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 09:32 AM