Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,722
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,092
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Server Maintenance on February 2nd



    "Dear Alliance of Valiant Arms Community,

    We will perform a maintenance on February 2nd at 10:00 CET / 01:00 PDT / 04:00 AM EDT.

    Please be patient, we will notify you in our forums and the shoutbox as soon as the maintenance has been finished successfully.

    - Your A.V.A Team"

  2. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,722
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,092
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Seems like this has been fixed.

    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Server Maintenance - 21st February; 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM (GMT+8)
    By wak_pan1 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-20-2013, 08:08 AM
  2. [Info] Server Maintenance - 15th February; 7 AM - 12:30 PM (GMT+8)
    By Ceguro in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-15-2013, 09:17 AM
  3. [Info] Server Maintenance - 15th February; 7 AM - 11:30 AM (GMT+8)
    By danialterbaik in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-14-2013, 06:28 PM
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 06:46 PM
  5. Cross Fire Server Maintenance - February 17th, 12:01am EST
    By TooKoolForSkool in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 01:08 AM