Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391

    Scheduled Maintenance [11/16]

    On Wednesday, November 16th, 2010 at 22:00 (PST) [or 11/17 at 01:00 (EST)], ijji.com will be performing a site-wide maintenance. This maintenance is expected to last until approximately ~03:30 (PST) on November 17th [or ~06:30 (EST) November 17th] lasting approximately 5 1/2 hours.

    Upon completion of this scheduled maintenance, the ijji.com website will be brought back online & access shall be fully restored. Once restored, you can login to the ijji.com service and its associated game sites!

    We apologize for the downtime. Periodic maintenance is conducted to apply necessary updates and to improve site-wide performance and stability. In fact, this network maintenance includes steps that will improve upon latency & game performance for many ijji.com users!

    Please note that all times are approximate, and that we will do our very best to adhere to the schedule. We appreciate your continued patience during this maintenance.


    EDIT: This is what they put on FaceBook.
    On Wednesday, November 16th, 2010 at 22:00 (PST) [or 11/17 at 01:00 (EST)], our Data Center (Latisys) will be performing a network maintenance affecting all Level3 ISPs. Because this affects our main network provider, some users may experience packet loss and/or latency during the maintenance; however, access should be restored on November 17th at ~02:00 (PST) [or November 17th, 2010 at ~05:00 (EST)] lasting approximately 4 hours. Upon completion of this unforeseen...
    Last edited by Toshie; 11-16-2010 at 03:51 PM.

  2. #2
    CRUSTY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ._.
    Posts
    8,016
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    497
    My Mood
    Pensive
    This is... good?

  3. #3
    Toshie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a dark place
    Posts
    6,286
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    391
    Kinda, i guess they are bumping security up and protecting the files

Similar Threads

  1. Scheduled Maintenance, 3/1 at 10:00 pm PST
    By L3G3ND_KILL3R in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-01-2011, 04:25 AM
  2. Scheduled Maintenance
    By Jailbroken671 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 04:31 AM
  3. Scheduled Maintenance beginning at 10:00 pm PDT
    By Casey95 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 08:23 PM
  4. Scheduled Maintenance [9/1/2010]
    By Toshie in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 04:11 PM
  5. Scheduled Maintenance, Tuesday at 10:30 pm PDT
    By ForrestGump in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 08:43 AM