Poll: Do you like this idea?

Be advised that this is a public poll: other users can see the choice(s) you selected.

Thread: Bp for euro?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Cosmin332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Lightbulb Bp for euro?

    I v been wondering since i have 1000BP if maybe AVA can make it so i can trade it for euro instead of spending it on caps in capsule shop.

    For example:

    3000e or 1000e + 50BP for a cap

    that means that 50 BP = 2000 euro
    100BP = 4000 euro
    1000BP = 40,000 euro

    each BP is worth 40 euro

    I dont really plan on spending my 1000BP anytime soon because it's a waste of euro and i never win caps lol. But i would like to trade em for some extra cash.
    So what your guys feedback on this idea?

  2. #2
    Greenytheboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    -6
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Put it foward to fucking Ijji.. wow..

  3. #3
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    ijji is too stupid to do that

    i mean, they can't get better servers, i fucking lagged today, why would they add that

    they fail

  4. #4
    Hamage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Yea this has been suggested before to IJJI.

    They aint gonna make it easier for players to get any euro.

  5. #5
    Cosmin332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Stressed
    m_t_h try changing the server. I play on the EU server and i dont lag. Try changing from USa server to EU server.

  6. #6
    /b/oss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13,652
    Reputation
    795
    Thanks
    3,543
    Quote Originally Posted by Cosmin332 View Post
    m_t_h try changing the server. I play on the EU server and i dont lag. Try changing from USa server to EU server.
    i lag in EU more than in USA

    AND IM FROM EU

  7. #7
    Cosmin332's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Rofl i dont lag

  8. #8
    ilovepiez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cynical
    30 ping in EU, 70 in USA, works either way for me

  9. #9
    Greenytheboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    -6
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by ilovepiez View Post
    30 ping in EU, 70 in USA, works either way for me
    same.




    mts

  10. #10
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i ono its pretty good idea , but i would say they just give us euros for completing quests?
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  11. #11
    AVAderp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    1 bp should be worth 10 euro, if that

    No, just no.

  12. #12
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i do also lag in EU more than US , my ping in EU is like 300+ , in US its only 140-160 and i live nearer to EU ... way nearer
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  13. #13
    Hamage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Mellow
    I wouldn't be surprised if it was the Server's themselves that have the different pings.

    Since ijji is a US company they probably prioritize US servers over the EU ones

  14. #14
    ShunnyBun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    MPGH Paradise
    Posts
    1,650
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    111
    My Mood
    Happy
    If you lag, your computer is just fucked up. Junk computers make you lag/fps/high ping. Don't be flaming at ijji, go play some CA or soldier front, AVA runs perfect, its just your computer sucks balls


  15. #15
    Hamage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Mellow
    That is a lie.

    My friends comp runs any game just fine on Ultra Mega Super Quality.

    Its just Network Lag that affects him at all.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast