Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    100%'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    %
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I don't remember, but I just formatted my pc and restarted it so it's like new. And now I'm going to install reactor, ava, and microsoft security essentials and see if it works. Wish me luck.


  2. #17
    ilovepiez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cynical
    try the steam one, its a bit nicer to use
    No longer AVA middlemanning, contact an official MPGH middleman for a safer trade

    Doing price checks on AVA accounts (more game experience than you may ever find) mention or pm me

    Successful trades: 13
    Unsuccessful trades: 0

  3. #18
    Battlefield 3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    One Man's Trash Is Another Man's Pleasure!
    Posts
    2,911
    Reputation
    -119
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ilovepiez View Post
    @luojunkai123

    yeah so noob, great idea to start glitching like that when you spent money on a char. might as well go get some VIP hacks too, especially with IJJI staff randomly banning a few people

    also levels are useless. levelling means nothing in this game, once you hit master sgt level doesnt matter because you can buy any gun

    just save your euro and gcoin the guns/cap guns you like. that way youll have your euro at higher level and can buy guns/armor with it if needed.
    sorry i dont like to use on capsule with Gcoin caz it dont worth it
    and its not cheat just for one cap

  4. #19
    100%'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    %
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I did what I said I would do and it doesn't work. The same problem comes up but before that happens, it says it was gamegaurd was stopped by data execution prevention. So I looked that up and turned that off but it's still saying D.E.P. is blocking it... anyone know what to do?


  5. #20
    AVAderp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    2
    seroja

    m93

    mosin

    alligator

    fg42

    in that order.

  6. #21
    kjadaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by 100% View Post
    I did what I said I would do and it doesn't work. The same problem comes up but before that happens, it says it was gamegaurd was stopped by data execution prevention. So I looked that up and turned that off but it's still saying D.E.P. is blocking it... anyone know what to do?
    I'd delete my gameguard folder and click repair on the reactor then launch it again from the web page.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12