Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 178
  1. #136
    drammen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by XfirestormX View Post
    Umm...I tried this but it didn't work for me I did as u said kept scanning values till I got the room code on CE changed it to 8 created the DV room which was 4 players , pressed escape recreated the room more than 20 times but I got nothing like an error message

    I made one more try and it also didn't work , do you change anything in CE ? like bytes ? exact value ? or anything ?
    You didn't forget to freeze the addresses did you? You have to freeze those 5-7 addresses to make it work.

  2. #137
    XfirestormX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    5-7 ? I freeze only 1 address by pressing spacebar right ? or am I missing something ?

  3. #138
    hellride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that place
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    teach me 8ppl plzzzz

  4. #139
    drammen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    Oh, there should be 5-7 addresses. Freeze all of them.

  5. #140
    hellride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that place
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    dude just keep on changing values till u get it... thats what i did

  6. #141
    XfirestormX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by drammen View Post
    Oh, there should be 5-7 addresses. Freeze all of them.
    I freezed more than 7 addresses I still didn't get anything at all can you show us a video please ?

  7. #142
    hellride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that place
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    idc about video just tell me tut like u did for 5ppl and ill do it on my self

  8. #143
    drammen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    1. Create a room with 4 players.


    2. Go back to CheatEngine and type in 4 in the search bar and press "First Scan"


    3. Create a room with 6 players ( e.x Cannon Al Extreme).


    4. Go back to CheatEngine and type in 6 in the search bar and press " Next Scan"



    5. Create a room with 2 players ( Prison Break, choose 2 players)


    6. Go back to CheatEngine and type in 2 in the search bar and press "Next Scan". Select all 7 addresses, change it to 8 and freeze all of them.


    7. Go back to the game and create the desired room. If you don't see the "Failed to change room setting". Exit the room by pressing the "ESC" button. And create again. Repeat step 7 until you see "Failed to change room setting".



    Video from step 7:
    Last edited by drammen; 07-10-2011 at 12:19 PM.

  9. The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to drammen For This Useful Post:

    Arneet99 (08-24-2011),iSlackrz (07-17-2011),jdhaking (07-10-2011),Kane_ (07-10-2011),mexicanman (07-10-2011),MvRouC12 (07-10-2011),Phantazy (07-10-2011),police-911 (07-14-2011),that's (08-24-2011),XfirestormX (07-10-2011),youngbuck1970 (07-10-2011)

  10. #144
    XfirestormX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanks man it works nice tut

  11. #145
    jdhaking's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    united states
    Posts
    304
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    7
    thanks bro i did it =)

  12. #146
    hellride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that place
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    thx very much bro
    working great but i dont get "failed to change room settings" i just get 8ppl right away, no stress in that right?
    Last edited by hellride; 07-11-2011 at 12:19 AM.

  13. #147
    Kane_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by hellride View Post
    thx very much bro
    working great but i dont get "failed to change room settings" i just get 8ppl right away, no stress in that right?
    it differs from person to person
    would you please post your specs and windows, these stuff?
    it might help us establish a theory

  14. #148
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kane_ View Post
    it differs from person to person
    would you please post your specs and windows, these stuff?
    it might help us establish a theory
    Bananas don't fly
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  15. #149
    Kane_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Phantazy View Post


    Bananas don't fly
    Pineapples don't wear bathrobes

  16. #150
    EsTari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    What to do with a 32bit system?
    nProtect GG hides the AVA process...

    is there any way to hack / bug / bypass GG?

    sry my english isn't very well but i hope you can help me
    so if you have an idea how to hack with cheatengine on 32bit windows pls tell me that.


    EsTari

Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast