Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 178
  1. #31
    ilovepiez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    346
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Cynical
    props for someone doin this atleast, i had my doubts when i saw the speed hack bein used but didnt think it would work since they patched it. lets get this closed now? enough people read it.

    anyone who wants to know it can PM me, only know it, not support.
    No longer AVA middlemanning, contact an official MPGH middleman for a safer trade

    Doing price checks on AVA accounts (more game experience than you may ever find) mention or pm me

    Successful trades: 13
    Unsuccessful trades: 0

  2. #32
    FractioN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    A Word of Advice, use a different account when Creating the room, so when ijji checks for Third Party programs used by certain users they will ban your alt and not your main, Only problem is they can see your IP , which means they can ban every Account that belongs to that IP address.

    Either get someone to do it for you, Or use a Proxy, either way it's not worth getting banned, One more guy playing in a Room doesn't really Makes it a ground-breaking Undefeated Team.

    Use at your Own Risk.

  3. #33
    Sokair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Inspired
    :I Don't hate on luojunkai123, he's just trying to avoid getting it patched like the unlimited ammo.

  4. #34
    Kane_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ABSOLUTEDOUCHEBAG View Post
    i respectfully decline. get someone else to make one.
    I love this comment XD

  5. #35
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by drammen View Post
    Works only for those with 64-bit computers.
    I guess that's what it is, I got 32bit and I can't see the process AVA.exe nor gamemon.exe
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  6. #36
    Sokair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Phantazy View Post

    I guess that's what it is, I got 32bit and I can't see the process AVA.exe nor gamemon.exe
    Start up cheatengine before, once you press gamestart, quickly find the process. I do it that way.

  7. #37
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Well, 1) if you dont see AVA.exe, then it's just not meant to be and 2), i agree with @ilovepiez @Dave84311 Can you close this and delete it before to many people figure it out...If they want to know, they can just PM the ones who already know that way you'd HAVE to sign up to know

    (I only asked you because you're the only one I know with high enough power to close and delete this thread Well besides @Jabuuty671 )
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  8. #38
    FractioN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Lol AVA is flooded with 5 Man co-ops this is going to get patched so fast.

  9. #39
    Phantazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Egypt , Alexandria
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    160
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by FractioN View Post
    Lol AVA is flooded with 5 Man co-ops this is going to get patched so fast.
    It was already flooded yesterday before this post xD, it's just too well known now, I guess all they need to do is ban cheat engine on game guard...
    Gifts
    My Specs:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 860@2.80GHz (8CPU)
    2.00GB RAMs DDR3
    Windows 7 Home Premium SP1
    ATI HD4670 1770MBs
    1.2TB Hard Disk

  10. #40
    ABSOLUTEDOUCHEBAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    looks like this is working out according to plan. moving on to phase 2.

  11. #41
    zsniprx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    254
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Inspired
    quick tip: if you go to the windows list you can find what your looking for very easy because it doesnt say blahblahblah.exe its actually what your running right now.. easy to find stuff that way. great for hacking firefox things






    Blizzard, why you no gimmi?








  12. #42
    mexicanman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Sokair View Post
    :I Don't hate on luojunkai123, he's just trying to avoid getting it patched like the unlimited ammo.
    Really? Again with the unlimited ammo. That has been around forever, it was about time they patched it. And also that affected multiplayer, they don't really patch things that only affect co-op. And Luo was a dick to everyone, who cares if he didn't want to tell people, he didn't have to troll the hell out of them. Nuff said.
    To do list
    (Because everyone has one)

    Get 50 Posts []
    Get 100 Posts []
    Get 500 Posts []
    Get 1,000 Posts []
    Get OVER 9,000 POSTS! []
    Become a MINION []
    Get called a troll []
    Upload a Hack []
    Pwn N00bZ without hax []
    Get banned for hacking []
    Get called a hacker when im not []
    Make a better to do list []
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED!

    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAss View Post
    How ironic it is how Mexicans build the thing that keeps them out of our country.

  13. #43
    xxyakirxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have a problem, I search the value (2), find some values
    change the value, search again and don't find anything

  14. #44
    luojunkai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    0
    WTF?
    WHY YOU POST IT OMG!

    but still i can make 6-8

    Quote Originally Posted by mexicanman View Post
    Really? Again with the unlimited ammo. That has been around forever, it was about time they patched it. And also that affected multiplayer, they don't really patch things that only affect co-op. And Luo was a dick to everyone, who cares if he didn't want to tell people, he didn't have to troll the hell out of them. Nuff said.
    sorry man i just....

    Quote Originally Posted by Phantazy View Post


    It was already flooded yesterday before this post xD, it's just too well known now, I guess all they need to do is ban cheat engine on game guard...
    they will go the hard way....
    thats why im trying to hold it back a while......

    THEY WILL JUST CHANGE BUNCH FUNCTION FOR EACH MAP ....
    Last edited by luojunkai; 07-06-2011 at 06:39 PM.

  15. #45
    mexicanman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by luojunkai View Post
    WTF?
    WHY YOU POST IT OMG!

    but still i can make 6-8



    sorry man i just....



    they will go the hard way....
    thats why im trying to hold it back a while......

    THEY WILL JUST CHANGE BUNCH FUNCTION FOR EACH MAP ....
    Its alright now, I just don't like unnecessary trolling. I don't care anymore since its the internet though.
    To do list
    (Because everyone has one)

    Get 50 Posts []
    Get 100 Posts []
    Get 500 Posts []
    Get 1,000 Posts []
    Get OVER 9,000 POSTS! []
    Become a MINION []
    Get called a troll []
    Upload a Hack []
    Pwn N00bZ without hax []
    Get banned for hacking []
    Get called a hacker when im not []
    Make a better to do list []
    PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED!

    Quote Originally Posted by SmartAss View Post
    How ironic it is how Mexicans build the thing that keeps them out of our country.

Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast