Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    clockwork10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bermuda
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine

    frf2000 Macro Settings

    I just brought the gun and haven't found a good setting for it can someone help?

  2. #2
    andryfero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Milano, Italia
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    U mad bro? FnF2000 dont need macro, it's just perfect, i think u r crazy.

    Anyway if it make u happy use 27 c/s

  3. #3
    rtdt44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    -87
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol ya fn2000 dont need a freaking macro. It already has a built in one. lol
    Bįtčhś Bē Htn

  4. #4
    render422's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    No need macro, is very stability weapon

Similar Threads

  1. Versk macro setting
    By luster101 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 01:00 PM
  2. Hk416+M4a1 Macro setting
    By luster101 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 12:54 PM
  3. IF you have macros what will you set them on and what will they do?
    By wailantum in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 12:58 AM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM