Thread: Erl

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Erl

    Anyone else getting the erl error problem from not using any third party program? I'm getting it from just playing AvA with only my music player open and firefox.

  2. #2
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Pie View Post
    Anyone else getting the erl error problem from not using any third party program? I'm getting it from just playing AvA with only my music player open and firefox.
    Mine runs fine : o
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  3. #3
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by youngbuck1970 View Post


    Mine runs fine : o
    Maybe the game just hates me. I usually just run around with a deagle and knife and still do decent in coop. Knife games are easy and Escort I'm usually at the top and my kd is rising because of that lol.
    -----
    And does deleting the erl files actually work?

  4. #4
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    try a virus scan and then restart your computer?
    Quote Originally Posted by Pie View Post
    Maybe the game just hates me. I usually just run around with a deagle and knife and still do decent in coop. Knife games are easy and Escort I'm usually at the top and my kd is rising because of that lol.
    -----
    And does deleting the erl files actually work?

  5. #5
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    try a virus scan and then restart your computer?
    I ran one about a week ago. but whatever. I gotta go mow teh lawn anyways. might as well
    Scan takes several hours though. My harddrive is almost completely full.

  6. #6
    tonyiscool101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    where my dreams take me
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Bored
    because some .dll injectors have the hack tool "virus" and when game guard detects it GG
    Quote Originally Posted by Pie View Post
    I ran one about a week ago. but whatever. I gotta go mow teh lawn anyways. might as well
    Scan takes several hours though. My harddrive is almost completely full.

  7. #7
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyiscool101 View Post
    because some .dll injectors have the hack tool "virus" and when game guard detects it GG
    I dont have injectors on my computer

  8. #8
    youngbuck1970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    730
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,036
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Pie View Post
    I dont have injectors on my computer
    oh yeah! I had this problem before. What have you recently installed? Cause I had this problem when I downloaded a well known game recorder(don't remember which one) and GG detected it as a hack so it wouldn't start. I ended up trying reinstalling, using steam, even deleting every kinda hack I had on my PC(skins and such but backed em up.) Just to find out it was the stupid game recorder >.> Lol. Hope that helps.
    AVA Accounts Sold: 7
    Successful Transactions: 10

    UnOfficial AVA Account Buyer and Seller
    Most Active UnOfficial MPGH MiddleMan




    DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!


  9. The Following User Says Thank You to youngbuck1970 For This Useful Post:

    Pie (07-13-2012)

  10. #9
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by youngbuck1970 View Post


    oh yeah! I had this problem before. What have you recently installed? Cause I had this problem when I downloaded a well known game recorder(don't remember which one) and GG detected it as a hack so it wouldn't start. I ended up trying reinstalling, using steam, even deleting every kinda hack I had on my PC(skins and such but backed em up.) Just to find out it was the stupid game recorder >.> Lol. Hope that helps.
    lol the only thing i dled today was a software that freezes my web browser for sites i selected to be protected so i cant get my information stolen.
    But I'm redownloading and reinstalling gonna take a while.

  11. #10
    StaticHS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    395
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    1,362
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Ok, I had the same problem has you pie. It worked before but then it didnt work.

    1. Go to you AVA Binaries Folder
    2. Delete the Gameguard folder
    3. Run CCleaner
    4. Restart
    5. Launch A.V.A

    It fixed it when i had the same problem.

  12. #11
    Pie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    6,914
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,252
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by StaticHS View Post
    Ok, I had the same problem has you pie. It worked before but then it didnt work.

    1. Go to you AVA Binaries Folder
    2. Delete the Gameguard folder
    3. Run CCleaner
    4. Restart
    5. Launch A.V.A

    It fixed it when i had the same problem.
    oh I didn't run my ccleaner at that time. But too late now. I'm downloading it again but imma see if the folder is still in my recycle bin.

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Delete GameGuards .erl Files *Updated*
    By Yuknowho in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 02-14-2013, 02:30 PM
  2. [Detected] .erl Remover - inspired by AVA PlaYe
    By oyasuna.dev in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 176
    Last Post: 11-07-2012, 03:19 AM
  3. [B]How to fix .erl file problem after using hack[/B]
    By exerath in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Tutorials
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 02:23 AM
  4. [Outdated] Program .erl Delete
    By AVA PlaYe in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 06-25-2012, 10:37 PM
  5. .ERL files in gameguard
    By rahaga99 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-26-2012, 03:11 AM