Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    heroicnoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the toilet
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    whats the level needed to add MG4ke?

    i asked kevin( very legit) to add an MG4ke to my noob alter with 61k euros.
    it was the second level.

    he said the level was to low to add MG4ke.

    so someone can please tell me what he level for MG4ke is??

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    We are not google. Search it yourself instead leeching.

  3. #3
    heroicnoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the toilet
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    search where lol xD your helpfull most of the time but kinda harrasing sometimes :/

  4. #4
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    Quote Originally Posted by heroicnoob View Post
    search where lol xD your helpfull most of the time but kinda harrasing sometimes :/
    Use your brain, google Ava MG4KE -.-

  5. #5
    heroicnoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the toilet
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    hmm thanks for the reply.

  6. #6
    Mohaimen Hassan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    785
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,156
    My Mood
    In Love
    Searched but found nothing!
    -Currently Working On-

    > Programming Language
    > Quickswitch & Low Recoil Macro
    > Crosshair
    > AimBot
    > GunAdder Codes


    -Current Games I am Playing-

    > Alliance of Valiant Arms
    > NFS World
    > Counter Strike : Source
    > Prototype 2
    > Max Payne 3
    > Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon : Future Soldier




    Signature made by @Mohaimen Hassan!

  7. #7
    dadavid2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Quebec
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I have this gun and you need to be a Staff Sergeant 1 ( the 6 rank)

  8. #8
    Occult's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    223
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    Yup ^^ beat me to it. You need 58k and need to be SGT 1 to get it. Shouldn't take long to level up to that rank... no more than 3 hours :P
    Occult
    استكشاف عقلك

  9. #9
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,642
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,793
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Staff Sargent 1... Its the light green rank you get after you beat all the noob levels... I think its rank 6.... Plus you need 58k to buy it and you should get around 4k more to buy the mods. You need the scope mod which is 2k. The other two mods are for ammo and I dont know you need that.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



Similar Threads

  1. Anyone know whats the fastest way to level?
    By baseball2101 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 11:35 AM
  2. [Discussion] What are the software needed to make a cheat/hack??
    By SkynetVirus in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-18-2011, 09:35 AM
  3. What do i need to play the pirate RS?
    By wolfguardiann in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-12-2011, 09:26 AM
  4. Help! what do i need to use the .rez chams?
    By runeic123 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 12:43 PM