Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    kalokoko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Angelic

    How to bug rooms

    1. Make DeathValley [Extreme] Room
    2. Fast push F5 Button and click left arrow 1 time
    3. AVA Say message: Failed to change room setting
    4. FAST click OK and press F6
    5. Click room settings and change it to Extreme
    6. You see: "DeathValley - Escape - Easy"


    -=-=-=- PRESS THANKS ==-=-=-=

    @approve

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374
    1 thread for it is enough. http://www.mpgh.net/forum/289-allian...odes-easy.html
    /closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] how to make a bugged room ?
    By tupapa1993 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-14-2012, 05:43 AM
  2. HOW make bug room on co-op?
    By somehead in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-31-2012, 06:07 PM
  3. [Request] how to bug weapon to forever in MAT???
    By KillerWTF in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2011, 02:41 AM
  4. [Help] How do bugs in warrock?
    By St3f in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 02:11 AM
  5. How to open rooms in Alter IWnet?
    By tsemingchun in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-28-2010, 10:55 AM