Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 99
  1. #16
    jihadn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    For x32 bit?

  2. #17
    704591492's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sad
    cant work it didnt show me the mission complete thing

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to 704591492 For This Useful Post:

    jihadn (09-22-2012)

  4. #18
    Sando1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Works good for me. About 50k Euro per minute.
    It's better to use exp adder for plain exp though.


    Quote Originally Posted by jihadn View Post
    For x32 bit?
    I feel bad for you 32bit people.

  5. #19
    kevinvdz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    You Dont Wanna Know
    Posts
    698
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    197
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice work
    Btw
    UR FKING AWSOME XD

  6. #20
    Sando1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Anyone know a f5 program that automatically closes the reward screen? I go from 3m per hour/50k per min to 600k per hour/10k per min thanks to that reward screen...

  7. #21
    FatCat00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    sorry doesnt work for windows 7 x64 bit :/ idk why it doesnt work for me. the countdown thing works fine, and the boxes are fine, but the time isnt? :c
    Quote Originally Posted by Benzoboy View Post
    can anyone help me find a download for perX? What is PerX.

    Help Quick.

    Thanks very much!! :]
    Quote Originally Posted by Casavir View Post
    I keep answering the same shit every day
    don't u choobs know the usage of the button called 'Search' ?I suppose not
    when something is approved,it's not a virus
    Got it retard?
    Quote Originally Posted by juan1212 View Post
    where is the search button?

    OWNED

  8. #22
    Artificial intelligence is no match for natural stupidity
    Premium Member
    Frought's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the dark island
    Posts
    3,399
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    5,950
    My Mood
    Cool
    Why making another thread?
    you could edit it!
    If the facts don't fit the theory, change the facts.
    Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.
    Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value.
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else.

    -Albert Einstein



  9. #23
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    Why making another thread?
    you could edit it!
    Do you read?
    "Yeah, I know I made a new thread. Big deal. Keeps everyone up to date because not everyone checks the old thread."
    Not everyone checks the actual thread to see if there's a new version out.

    You didn't read the last time I replied to your post neither?
    Can't edit thread after 24 hours. It's a pain in the ass to constantly tell the minions how to edit the thread. It's easier for them and for me to just make a new thread. Even if I PM them how I want the thread to be, there's always some people that don't understand pming me "HOW DO I DO USE NEW VERSION!!!??? I DON'T GET THIS STEP" and I would have to constantly tell the minions to keep editing. Better to have 24 hours to address issues on a new version rather then log in and see this everytime.
    Last edited by AvaNoobcake; 09-22-2012 at 03:16 AM.
    derp.

  10. #24
    iStefan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don't shows the mission complete /whatever thingy

  11. #25
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by FatCat00 View Post
    sorry doesnt work for windows 7 x64 bit :/ idk why it doesnt work for me. the countdown thing works fine, and the boxes are fine, but the time isnt? :c
    Quote Originally Posted by iStefan View Post
    Don't shows the mission complete /whatever thingy
    Hold Tab while you are in game. Does it show a crown or your ping? Did the old version work for you? Does the box number change?

    See this is why I make a new thread so I can edit easily when some people have problems.
    I'll fix this tomorrow morning after I get some sleep. It seems to work for most people.

    Edit:Nvm about approval. The client pointer isn't the problem.
    Last edited by AvaNoobcake; 09-22-2012 at 04:19 AM.
    derp.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to AvaNoobcake For This Useful Post:

    iStefan (09-22-2012)

  13. #26
    iStefan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does it show a crown or your ping?
    yes it does.
    Now when I after spawn thing fast arrow up and down together.
    But only gives me 1K euro?

    And thanks!

  14. #27
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by iStefan View Post
    Does it show a crown or your ping?
    yes it does.
    Now when I after spawn thing fast arrow up and down together.
    But only gives me 1K euro?

    And thanks!
    You don't have to press arrow up or down. Are you using this version? Did the old version work for you?
    Last edited by AvaNoobcake; 09-22-2012 at 04:19 AM.
    derp.

  15. #28
    iStefan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes I am using this version.
    The boxes are going to 4 as total
    But when I don't press the arrows it will not say mission time thing.

    Maybe I am doing something wrong new to using CheatEngine always used .dll files for games like warrock ect.

  16. #29
    XenXable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    WTF. good job again n.n.

  17. #30
    AvaNoobcake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    1,059
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by iStefan View Post
    Yes I am using this version.
    The boxes are going to 4 as total
    But when I don't press the arrows it will not say mission time thing.

    Maybe I am doing something wrong new to using CheatEngine always used .dll files for games like warrock ect.
    Did the older versions work for you? Also I don't get how you get mission time thing when pressing arrows. The version in the front page doesn't do anything when you press arrows. You're 100% sure you're only getting the mission time when you press the arrows? If you do, then recheck if you opened the right file in cheat engine. Do you have teamviewer?

    Seriously though. I didn't even say anything about pressing arrows in the first post so you must have been in the locked thread where you can't reply.
    If you downloaded the one in the locked thread that's the wrong one. Download the one in this thread...



    I'll be back tomorrow morning. It seems like the people have problems with this are the ones that haven't gotten the previous versions to work.

    If it doesn't work for you give as much details as you can. The reason why I haven't helped some people is because I'm tired of people saying "Doesn't work" and giving no details whatsoever. Then I ask them what's wrong, then they take 5 hours to respond..then when I go to sleep, they come back and complain that I'm not responding.
    Last edited by AvaNoobcake; 09-22-2012 at 04:52 AM.
    derp.

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Need testers for fully automatic death valley farmer.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-24-2012, 10:47 AM
  2. [Patched] "Euro Hack" Speed Death Valley Farmer AUTOMATIC. Fast EXP and Euro.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 288
    Last Post: 09-22-2012, 02:22 AM
  3. [Release] "Euro Hack" Speed Death Valley Farmer REVIVED. Fast EXP and Euro.
    By AvaNoobcake in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 707
    Last Post: 09-17-2012, 09:44 PM
  4. Final version of the shitty mpgh tattoo
    By HazedUp in forum General
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 10-09-2009, 10:14 PM
  5. Chrome 2.0 final version is now 30% faster!
    By EndRiT in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-23-2009, 04:23 AM