Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    bloodhuntervi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    america
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Exclamation i think we need new gameguard bypass

    lol so tiday when i tried to use injector on AVA it always show me error,laoding page time out or something i tried to bypass the gameguard again but it still wont work should i reinstall the game or it is up for an update?plz help thx
    Last edited by Lehsyrus; 10-02-2012 at 09:56 PM.

  2. #2
    ☬Ξη†τσρîζ Ζσ♍βîε δτσηε☬
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,899
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,064
    Works fine for me.

    Moved and closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Need New Bypass
    By FailureMastr in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-20-2012, 02:30 PM
  2. Who Thinks MPGH Needs A New Look?
    By TrollMan in forum General
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-05-2011, 03:01 AM
  3. I think we need a new moderator for the Vindictus section
    By cyb in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-20-2011, 07:42 PM
  4. [Release] D3D9.dll , COOLER.dll and HACKE.dll (NEW: GAMEGUARD BYPASS!!!!!)
    By tambre in forum WolfTeam Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 08-29-2010, 06:23 PM
  5. Need New HShield/Bypass
    By killerogx in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 03:07 PM