Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    OldMac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Who is getting this problem?!

    Hey mpgh..
    I am trying to log into game and all I saw was that connecting circling thing and after a while.. it says [Time out]Failed to connect to server.
    And it was working a minute ago until i got lost connection to server and when I logged back in.. that happened..
    Who can tell me what happen D=

  2. #2
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Well its either your internet or Aeria is updating something or is doing a maitanence check. Either try again or wait for a little bit.

  3. #3
    OldMac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Monster Cat View Post
    Well its either your internet or Aeria is updating something or is doing a maitanence check. Either try again or wait for a little bit.
    My internet is good but idk why.. it doesnt say its updating or anything.. u can try going on?!

  4. #4
    TheDae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Blah
    If it says "Time out bla blah" just hit your Ecs-Button, and wait a minute. Worked fine at me.

  5. #5
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Normally when this happens is during a maitenence check. Just rey again or do what the guy above me said.

  6. #6
    Jabberwock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,655
    Reputation
    191
    Thanks
    14,466
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I got it too. Aeria server are having a hard time. When you get time out message press Esc and wait.
    Even familiar landscapes will
    reveal a different kind of beauty
    if you change your viewpoint.
    Where these new encounters
    and new bonds will lead you...
    Such dazzling golden days.
    I, too, look forward to
    what I might behold.

    Everything depends on you friend. Be strong don't give up. Don't let the sadness hurt you. Be strong and prevail!

  7. #7
    OldMac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Monster Cat View Post
    Normally when this happens is during a maitenence check. Just rey again or do what the guy above me said.
    Aiight ima try.. :P

  8. #8
    Kusanagi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    公安9課
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    146
    Thanks
    366
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Aeria servers are just plain shitty. Its probrably that.

  9. #9
    OldMac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    I got it too. Aeria server are having a hard time. When you get time out message press Esc and wait.
    o.o takes so long>.>

    ---------- Post added at 12:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 PM ----------

    o.o guys please tell me if this happen too o.0

  10. #10
    sharksha95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Drunk
    thats cs are updating clan managmente : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/282-allian..****-online.html

  11. #11
    OldMac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Stressed
    ahhh now I get it... I get in ones with that "esc" way until now.. it says failed to connect to server as sharksha95 said.. i think its really that >.>

  12. #12
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,315
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    the servers for all aeria's games are down

  13. #13
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,965
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,374

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] Anyone else getting this problem.
    By Area 51 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-02-2012, 03:51 PM
  2. Who's Getting This Beast?
    By Diminished in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 02:35 PM
  3. Who would get this wrong
    By SjoerdJr... in forum General
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 06:10 PM
  4. Why do i keep on getting this problem?
    By lasts3cond in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 09:02 PM
  5. Anyone getting this problem/glitch?
    By Ryguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 08:11 PM